Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Snowman Metal Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Metal Snowman Ornaments - 28551
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Service, Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 8, 2023
This is the second time purchasing these ornaments. They are quality and will probably last a lifetime. Not only that, they were received in excellent condition, exactly as ordered, and very promptly. I have been very impressed with the company and will do business with them again when the need arises.
HO, HO, HO!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - January 7, 2023
This is my fourth year purchasing ornaments for my family. They are always so excited to see the “ornament of the year”. Never a disappointment!! Well done, Personalization Mall!!??????
HO, HO, HO!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - January 7, 2023
This is my fourth year purchasing ornaments for my family. They are always so excited to see the “ornament of the year”. Never a disappointment!! Well done, Personalization Mall!!??????
Snowman Perfection
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super nice ornaments and are going to last for years. I love the quality and the great presentation they will make for my work team. The order was received really fast and accurate.
Better Than Expected
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two ornaments for my grandchildren and the writing was clear and exactly what I ask for. I was surprised at the weight of the ornaments, as I was expecting flimsy metal but they are substantial. I WILL use this company again. Additionally, each one arrived in a beautiful keepsake, drawstring pouch.
Snowman
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. I buy my ornaments here every year. I highly recommend.
Perfect.
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, AL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied. More than I expected and the quality is awesome. Beautiful product. Will be a repeat customer ??
Love my 2021 ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 19, 2021
Came just in time before our Christmas party. So happy with the quality of this ornament. This ornament will be put on our tree for many years to come.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRON RIVER, MI) - December 14, 2021
These ornaments are really nice quality. I get them for my grandchildren every year. Appreciate the good variety.
So cute
By Carole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is god quality & I like that it came in a little bag.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 8, 2021
I have ordered from this company before and I’m never disappointed. The personalized snowman ornament is absolutely beautiful. The price was reasonable. My husband and I are starting Christmas ornament collections this year for our two grandsons, ages 9 and 8.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 7, 2021
This seems to be a high quality ornament. It could not be prettier. I ordered ahead to get my ornament gifts for next year! You cannot go wrong with this. And the bag it comes with is extra nice.
Personalized Snowman Metal Ornament
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many personalized ornaments over the years, however, I have never been as happy as I have been with these! They are outstanding!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 25, 2021
The weight of this is incredible. I buy numerous ornaments yearly & this has become one of my favorites. Highly recommend
Snowman Metal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - November 24, 2021
Very cute, heavy, and durable.
Good quality
By Rosalind G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament, heavy metal, very cute, easy to personalize, quick shipping
Ornaments
By Dargan C. (South Boston, VA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with your products. My family loves receiving the beautiful, quality ornaments.
Cute Snowman!
By DAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and well made! Will be a great gift for my grandson! Thank you!
Personalized Snowman Metal
By MaryAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for a forever gift, stylish, well made.
Great quality!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the personalized snowmen ornaments I ordered for my grandchildren!
The ornaments are heavy, beautiful, and personalized with their names. Three of my four grandchildren have names that are never found on items in a store. The children will be thrilled!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 10, 2020
I chose this snowman pewter ornament for our grandchildren for Christmas! I know they will be excited! Its just Perfect! Better then pictured
Snowman metal ornameny
By Marjorie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, PA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised the great quality of this ornament. All my grandchildren and kittens have a snowman ornament on my tree. This is a great addition for quality and price especially with engraving. Also comes with a felt gift bag to keep it in while waiting for Christmas to come each year. Great as an addition to your tree or as a gift
Perfect
By Jeff R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a very nice collectible for my kids to give my wife. We create a keepsake every year
Happy with our ornament
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My daughter will love it!
Engraving not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - December 11, 2022
It is a cute ornament but I was definitely disappointed with the engraving. It is very small and not deep enough. You have to hold it at a certain angle to read the engraved portion. I bought two of them and they are gifts. I will still give them, but I will not choose this type of gift again.
Snowman metal ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as cute as pictured, script writing well done.May be too heavy to hang on Christmas tree.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - November 21, 2020
Love this ornament. I love that it has weight but I wonder if it is too heavy for Christmas tree branches.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - November 27, 2021
The snowman is super cute, but I really have to strain to read the personalization. Perhaps the print should have been a dark shade (maybe black).
can't see the personalization letters
By Shopper (BOSTON, MA) - November 23, 2021
The ornament itself is very nice, nice detail, nice color, nice weight, however the personalization lettering is done in a shade so light it disappears in the metal background. I cannot see my personalization at all unless I twist and turn it in all different directions and in all different lighting. This ornament would have been perfect had they done the lettering in black, so you could see it. This was supposed to be a Christmas gift but I cannot give it as a gift, it looks lame, like a mistake, very disappointed in how this came out, Personalization Mall needs to fix this and go with black lettering, that's a no brainer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice