Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Supplies Personalized Teacher Deluxe Face Mask with Filter customer reviews

School Supplies Personalized Teacher Deluxe Face Mask with Filter - 28618
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for teacher appreciation day and loved them. Nice material, cute print, and provide a lot of coverage.
Cute!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now we can all be safe in style. My daughter's teacher loved that this was made personalized just for her! Never disappointed!
Very Nice!!!
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a young lady that teaches school...even though they won't be in the building I got it for when they will return.
School Masks for Teachers
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material seems very comfortable and I love the protective filter
back to school in person
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very lightweight, yet durable mask. Comfortable to speak through!
FUN PRINT, GREAT FUNCTIONALITY!
By Gaye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I spotted this mask I knew the perfect person to gift it to. My friend is a special education teacher for young children. The print, design, and quality of this mask is perfect! The colors are bright and the mask has a filter pocket (filters included) for additional protection. The personalization makes it really special. I purchased two masks so that she will always have a spare. She says they fit great! My friend absolutely loves them. I think the children will too!
comfy tor class
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)


good quality, easy to breathe through, professional in appearance
HUGE facemask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 4, 2021
Personalization turned out really nice but the mask itself is absolutely huge. I ordered this as part of a teacher's gift and the mask looked so huge I almost didn't give it. This mask was even too big for my large husband.
Poor quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of the many different masks I have tried, this one just doesn’t do it. It’s not very comfortable and it’s of poor quality. Especially for how much it costs. I don’t recommend.
Cute but not functional
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, ME) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mask is not shaped well to curve around the face leaving gaps everywhere.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice