Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Halloween Faces Personalized Pillowcase Treat Bag customer reviews

Halloween Faces Personalized Pillowcase Treat Bags - 28687
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Halloween cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 6, 2022
Great quality!
Halloween face personalized pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - October 19, 2021
So cute! Great size!
Adorable
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute idea for children that love to trick or treat. We started using pillow cases so we wouldnt have to come home and dump buckets... This is awesome use! The kids love it!
Halloween faces personalized pillowcases
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products are of great quality and have imaging on both sides of the pillowcases. My sons were thrilled when they came in!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 5, 2020
These pillow case treat bags are so cute! I got one for each of my nieces and nephew. I love that you could select a different face for each one. They’re also great because they were the only personalized treat bags I could find that came in teal. My niece has a peanut allergy and needed to carry a teal bag as part of the teal pumpkin project so people would recognize that she’s allergic to peanuts! I just wish there were more options for teal bags. These are also excellent quality!
Fun Halloween Treat for older children
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and fun treat for 9 & 13 year old grandchildren
Halloween Face Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 3, 2020
I purchased the teal and the purple for my two grandchildren. I thought they were very nice and filled them completely! The kids loved them and said they were "cool"; especially seeing their name on it. I think that adding some sort of rope tie or handle would definitely warrant this a 5-star review!
Halloween Face Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 3, 2020
I purchased the teal and the purple for my two grandchildren. I thought they were very nice and filled them completely! The kids loved them and said they were "cool"; especially seeing their name on it. I think that adding some sort of rope tie or handle would definitely warrant this a 5-star review!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice