Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Expressions Personalized Adult Face Mask customer reviews

Wedding Expressions Personalized Adult Face Mask - 29279
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Christina M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As ordered
Great wedding masks
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the clarity and colors of these masks.
Wedding
By CATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks were. Spectaculart
Great Personalized Mask
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mask for what I wanted to advertising!!!
wedding face mask
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely made but slightly too big for my face
Boss Lady Realtor
By yolanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized Realtor face mask it stands out when I do my showings!
HELO madk
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTON, MI) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for our club luncheon! I added a nose wire for a better fit.
Best mask ever
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my masks as I ordered and they are great. Everyone that see’s them loves them.
Best mask ever
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, MI) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my masks as I ordered and they are great. Everyone that see’s them loves them.
Love the mask but
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was hard putting the rubber sizers on the elastic. Had to use a needle.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice