Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Shoulder Bag customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Shoulder Bag - 29565
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice bag!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag to use going to and from work, it’s the perfect size and love it having a zipper.
Love it!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these bags. This makes about the 4th one I've ordered for gifts since Christmas. Quick turn around time. Love all your items!
Love it!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these bags. This makes about the 4th one I've ordered for gifts since Christmas. Quick turn around time. Love all your items!
Great bag!
By claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Well made and pretty
Classy and secure
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for air travel. A book, ipad, your purse, your treats or whatever you like to travel with, will all fit in this bag. It zips up too so that everything will be very secure. It's lightweight too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 10, 2021
Love it. Perfect size.
Great product!!
By MICHAEL C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOISE, ID) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice embroidery. Great zippered tote bag. Easy website to create your personalized products! Also got the matching cosmetic bags!!
very nice bag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the whole set for my girlfriend's birthday and she loves all of it
Great for young teens.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - January 26, 2021
My daughter loves this bag. She’s uses it to carry her laptop. Sturdy and holds a lot. She said that there are times where a backpack is too much and this is perfect.
Quilted shoulder bag
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size and I hope my daughter-in-law will like it. I figured this would be good for her to use as an overnight bag or a bag to carry her make-up in. Who knows, she also has a new baby to think about.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice