Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Pet Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Photo Gallery Personalized Pet Blankets - 29705
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pet plush photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, MO) - January 29, 2023
Pictures were clear and the quality of the blanket was very nice. Very pleased with the item.
Loved it
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was beautiful and arrived on time for Christmas. My daughter loved it.
Beautiful quilt!!!
By LESSIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, FL) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quilt met all my expectations and arrived so very fast!
Blanket
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out awesome
Photo gallery for pet personalized Sherpa blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 13, 2022
I ordered for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. It was sent directly to her so I did not get to see in person. She sent me a pic and it was perfect! She loved it and so did I.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, TN) - December 3, 2022
I was missing my beautiful best friend BaaBaa. She was my constant companion for 14 years. The blanket turned out beautiful!!!
MEMORY PET BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 17, 2022
IT WAS PERFECT. EVERY PHOTO TURNED OUT GREAT. THE MATERIAL WAS VERY SOFT AND SNUGGLY. OUR FRIEND LOVED HER MEMORY BLANKET.
Cozy and cute!
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality is very clear. Uploading/placement of photos was easy to manage. I am happy with the end result. The blanket is large and nice quality
LOVE the fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 10, 2022
I ordered the fleece blanket with pics of my furbaby who recently passed. I love the way it looks and feels!
Pet woven throw blanket
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was throughly pleased with my blanket! Very good quality!! Will be ordering another soon!!!
Title fits
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon, NJ) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it the moment I opened it.
Beautiful blanket!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, shipped fast.
For my sister of her love ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 15, 2022
This is the 2nd time I ordered from here & I am very satisfied with everything I purchased, the 1rst picture blanket was for my mother & she started crying b/c she was amazed of beautiful it came out, it was a surprise for her a picture blanket of her 3 daughters & our family loving dog, the 2nd picture blanket I purchased for my loving sister of me & our other sister, my sister daughter, & our deceased dad & grandma, our uncle, & my sister's dog that passed away & she was so attached with her d
Perfect gifts and great company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2022
This is the 4th pet photo blanket I’ve ordered to give as gifts. Every recipient has been thrilled and even cried! I’ve also ordered pet photo Christmas stockings and drink coasters for myself. The blankets are soft, beautiful, and wash well. I’m so impressed with the company and it’s products due to the quality, but especially with how fast they get your order to you. Every order took 1 week or less to receive! I’m a customer for life!
This photo blanket exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 14, 2022
Amazing, comfy blanket.
Each blanket I had done for myself was taken from me,4 adults,and 2 kids. So I got one per person. The workmanship is fantastic.
Colors are nice and vibrant.
DEFINITELY recommending Personalization Mall to family and friends.
Dog Memorial Blanket
By Angela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just lost her dog prior to Christmas. She LOVED this gift. It was a wonderful memorial to her pet. It is so soft and comfy, and the quality of the photos and craftmanship of the blanket are superior. Thanks for helping me create a meaningful gift for my mom!
Great Blanket
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was purchased as a Christmas present. It was easy to upload pictures and turned out beautiful!! I know the gift will be a big hit!!
Soft and warm
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out exactly like the final product review. My husband says it is the softest and warmest blanket we have in the house too. Great gift!
A Sad but Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 7, 2021
I had 2 of these made as a gifts for 2 friends, one lost 4 dogs in 4 months the other was a gift for an ailing Mom. My friend that lost the 4 dogs bawled when she saw it. My friend for her mom cried too. They are really beautiful and turned out very well. Thank you for the opportunity to give my friends a lasting gift. A Tip: Make sure to take the time to make the photo quality good so the photos don't come out fuzzy.
Beautiful
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My blanket is beautiful material so nice I love everything about this blanket would absolutely reccomend buying 1 any day.
Beautiful
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant say enough how beautiful this blanket is!! everything about my experience using this company has been absolutely wonderful.
Photo collage sweatshirt blanket
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the blanket for a gift for my cousin. It is absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with the clarity of the pictures and quality of the product.
Photo blanket
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job. Pictures are great quality.
Memorial blanket
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for a family. It's a little thin for what I thought but I would order again.
Review
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering blanket from company. The service was fast and the ordering was easy. Was hoping that the blanket would be thicker and heavier being that is was Sherpa.
Review of photo blanket
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZANESVILLE, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with the quality! Next time will order from Shutterfly!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice