Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Balloons philoSophie's® Personalized Wine Glasses customer reviews

Birthday Balloons philoSophie's Personalized Wine Glasses - 29747
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The quality is great. Perfect gift. The colors are bright.
Perfect birthday gift
By Delight Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friend who traveled out of town for her birthday and she loved it, especially the personalized touch!
50th Bday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 2, 2021
I got this for a friend for her 50th birthday. I haven't given it to her yet but when I do will update this review. I love it I hope she feels the same.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 8, 2021
Really fit by description!
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 2, 2022
Overall this is a nice product. Loved that it was personalized. However, the name on the glass was quite small. You could hardly read it. The glass was a gift and I was disappointed.
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 1, 2022
Overall this is a nice product. Loved that it was personalized. However, the name on the glass was quite small. You could hardly read it. The glass was a gift and I was disappointed.
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 1, 2022
Overall this is a nice product. Loved that it was personalized. However, the name on the glass was quite small. You could hardly read it. The glass was a gift and I was disappointed.
Personalized wine glass
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass arrived quickly & was packaged well. The quality was great but picture & wording was smaller than expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice