Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together... Wedding Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Together... Wedding Embroidered Afghan - 29789
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 16, 2023
Looking forward to giving this wedding gift. Sure they are going to love it.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 11, 2023
Received the Wedding Embroidered Afghan in a timely manner. Perfect gift for the couple who has everything - a great momento. Nice quality and well done.. I will definitely buy from Personalized Mall again.
Perfect gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift- They loved it. I would purchase again
50th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , MD) - December 8, 2022
I cannot wait to get this as a gift to my sister and her husband for their 50th wedding anniversary. They are both very sentimental and I’m sure they will really enjoy this!
Wedding Embroidered Afghan
By Irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely looking and exactly as I expected. Shipped on time and packaged beautifully. This was a gift I was giving for a 50th Weddig Anniversary. Very happy with the entire process.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - September 21, 2022
my order arrived on time and the item was exactly what I hoped for.
Was ordered as an anniversary gift and the husband and wife of 60 years really loved it.
Simply awesome!
By Edna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my cousin's bridal shower & it was loved by everyone; will buy some more.
Beautiful and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - August 30, 2022
I ordered this blanket as a gift for my niece for her bridal shower. I have ordered many items from this company and they never disappoint. This blanket is large, soft, well made and the embroidery work is beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.
Anniversary blanket
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket and the lavender monogram! Gift for my daughter & son in laws 2nd Anniversary which is cotton!
Wedding blanket
By Lynne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful, the bride to be cried when she opened the box that came with the blanket bonus... Soon her tears tell the story of how beautiful this is .
Wedding Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarentum, PA) - August 6, 2022
Very nice
SUPERIOR QUALITY!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It didn't cost a fortune but it looks like it did! The blanket weight is heavier than I expected which makes it seem more expensive, and the size is large. I know the couple will LOVE this! It is a perfect wedding gift!
Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - June 1, 2022
Beautiful.I’ve never been disappointed with anything purchased.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - December 26, 2021
The quality was excellent and the writing was done so well. Came wrapped in a beautiful box and delivered as promised.
would order again.
Perfect
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time,absolutely beautiful a perfect wedding present for my grandson. The wedding is not until November 2022. I can’t wait to give it to them . This is the second one I bought for a wedding present It made a big hit!
Cozy Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STA, NY) - December 11, 2021
This is a very warm, comfortable and attractive afghan. The fact that it can be personalized makes this item a unique gift. I gave it to my niece and her husband as an anniversary present, and they are very happy with it. The different mailing, wrapping and card options offered were also very helpful and affordable. The afghan was shipped and delivered expeditiously. I am very happy with this purchase, and highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift for 2nd wedding
By MARY BETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful throw, a daily reminder of love
Wedding gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift. Beautifully done and arrived quickly.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - October 13, 2021
Everything was excellent from placing the order to on time shipping the product is exactly like it was on the website. Perfect.
WEDDING EMBROIDERED AFGHAN
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
SIMPLY AMAZING!! SHIPMENT WAS QUICK. TOTALLY LOVED BY PERSON RECEIVING THE GIFT!!
THANK YOU--
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 6, 2021
Great anniversary gift. Stitching looks great.
Great wedding gift
By Tayyaba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my cousins weddding, love the quality and of course the personalization! The Taupe was a little darker than I’d expected (more like a brown for sure) but it was still beautiful
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - September 18, 2021
It was a gift so I never actually saw it. Its my second one, I saw the first and loved it!!
Beautiful!!!
By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectation !
Perfect wedding gift !
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan far exceeded my expectations ! Top Quality and Value. The couple will love it !
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding gift. It is beautiful.
Wedding gift
By mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized cotton blanket. I purchased for a wedding gift . Love the embroidered font.
Well-received gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - February 15, 2021
This was an anniversary gift for friends. I had it shipped directly from PM and they called us immediately with genuine happiness in their voices. I have not seen it for myself, but I conclude based on other items from PM that I have seen for myself, that it really is a good choice.
Wedding Embroidered Afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manquin, VA) - August 25, 2021
The Wedding Embroidered Afghan is absolutely beautiful and I would definitely recommend it. HOWEVER, I purchased a gift box and was sent a "shirt" box instead of one large enough for the afghan. For that reason I was most disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice