Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Street Sign Wedding Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign Art Canvas Prints - Wedding Signs - 29795
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Stacey L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, MT) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well designed canvas print! This was a gift for my Sisters Wedding...she and her Husband love it!
I ordered another personalized canvas for my niece's upcoming wedding. :)
Love it
By Brandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks great. Can't wait to gift it.
A Wedding Gift
By Kenya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Huge Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - September 4, 2021
My friends who got married absolutely loved it!!! It was a HUGE HIT!!!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Prairie, MN) - August 19, 2021
I purchased this for my nephew and my soon to be niece in law. They are getting married this September and they will enjoy this for years to come.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 30, 2021
Came out beautiful and delivered very quickly
Grwat product
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and just what I was expecting!
Street Sign
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live the sign, it’s stunning.
To Bland
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed in my purchase, having it in person it is quite plain, the picture you show does it much more justice. I feel it needs some more color or the background should have some color.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice