Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Silver Engraved Baby Cup customer reviews

Custom Engraved Silver Baby Cup - 29904
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNYDER, NY) - January 22, 2023
What a beautiful Keepsake for my newborn grand-niece! I have given one to all my "Grands". I still have mine that was given to me by my Aunt Betty and what a lovely remembrance of her!
Baby Cup
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and super cute! Have ordered this product before and will again!!!Great keepsake!!
Completely satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - May 29, 2022
Beautifully engraved and great service!
Engraved silverplate baby cup
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amawalk, NY) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
Sippy cup for baby
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable tiny sippy cup for a newborn. But mostly a memory present lasting for years to come
Baby cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 22, 2022
Was exactly what I expected , nice quality gift thank you !!!!
Berkli
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MO) - January 6, 2022
The cup is beautiful! Engraving is great! Didn't realize it came with a sippy lid...great! Will be a welcomed gift for my great granddaughter's 1st birthday!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 12, 2021
I bought this baby cup for my newest granddaughter for Christmas. It is beautifully done.
Baby cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - September 7, 2021
It was the perfect Baptism gift. The cup came on time. It looked fantastic
Looks very nice!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy a silver cup for each grandchild and usually at a store known for engraving. This time they didn't have a cup I liked so I checked out this site and I found exactly what I wanted. Upon arrival, it's beautiful and made of as good of quality material as the other stores silver cups. Would definitely recommend.
Great Baby Keepsake
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a newborn as a keepsake. It had her name and date if birth.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup exceeded all my expectations. It is not only a wonderful keepsake for a "First Grandbaby" it is functional as well. Absolutely love it!
Looks professional
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of this cup. A little disappointed that the lettering doesn't show up as well as I thought it would but nicely done. I like that it has the sippy cup lid with it.
Baby cup
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Silver plated nice job on engraving
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 20, 2021
Great gift have purchased in past. One thing I wish was different was that you can have more then 12 characters for the name. It would have been nice to print his full name.
Tucker’s cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - May 28, 2021
I’m not happy with engraving. You can’t read it because it is so light and spread out... Should have been smaller, tighter and darker/deeper
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice