Recipients

Shop By Recipients

On Angels Wings Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

On Angels Wings Personalized Memorial Wood Photo Album - 30056
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - January 12, 2023
well made and easy to assemble.
On Angels Wings wood photo album
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Very happy with my photo albums that I ordered!
Nice
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift that can fit anywhere in the house. It is a gift that last long beyond giving flowers.
angel wings photo album
By roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful, i purchased this for a special woman baby shower , her motherinlaw was my best friend. I wanted the new baby to know who her Grandmom was!! Beautiful!!
On Angels wings photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - March 17, 2021
This was absolutely stunning! I love the feel of the wood The design is gorgeous It’s perfect Fast shipping You guys rock
Angel wings photo album
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roachdale, IN) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. The whitewash was so delicate and stunning.
it is perfect in size for my table
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery and perfect to sit on my table in honor of my husband.
On Angels Wings
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I gave it 4 stars because it has an odor that seems to linger. Also,I wanted more photo holders and they don't offer any for purchase.
Angel Wings Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - November 24, 2021
This is really pretty. It's not as good of quality as I've experienced with other products but, it'll be special for the person I bought it for.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice