Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Elegance Wedding Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Classic Elegance Personalized Pumpkin Wedding Decorations - 30145
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Daughter and new hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - October 13, 2022
They LOVED this personlized pumpkin. Said they had been at stores that week and looked at several but didn't buy one. This one was "way better than every pumkin" they saw.
Perfect gift
By Glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The great couple I sent this to LOVED it. As usual, another perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, NJ) - September 17, 2022
This pumpkin is perfect and beautiful!
Happily ever after!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as part of a wedding gift for my son and his bride. It’s a Halloween weekend wedding. More will be revealed.
Happily ever after
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for my son. Wedding is 10.31.22. More will be revealed
Wedding Pumpkin
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and will be used for our October wedding. I wouldn’t say it’s elegant but I love that it’s personalized and done very well. Will make a great addition and then will be used for home decor
Classic Elagance wedding personalized pumkin cream color
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for centerpiece for table this upcoming October love the finished product
Beautiful Personalized Pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - August 19, 2022
Love love love!!! I bought for my daughters upcoming fall wedding!! So tasteful and pretty. A decoration she will have and treasure!
Perfect!!!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large cream colored one for my cousin that just got married on Halloween. It was great quality, the personalization was correct and it shipped quickly as well!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth , CT) - August 20, 2022
Very excited to use this for all things leading up to our wedding, then on our wedding day, and forever after that as home decor. Absolutely perfect!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, IL) - July 27, 2022
The personalization on the pumpkin was smaller than the picture indicated. The pumpkin itself is very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice