Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baseball Personalized Cooling Towel customer reviews

Baseball Personalized Cooling Towel - 30157
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal cooling towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fast, NC) - December 28, 2022
I was very impressed with my order. I was worried it was goin to be short but it’s perfect ?? Grandson name & everything on it looks awesome, also he love it ??
Cooling towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2022
Nice quality, and delivery time was good
I will order again and highly recommend this company.
Coach’s Cool Towel
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MD) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Completely surprised by the super quality of it. I bought it for a simple thank you for the Coach, but it was really quite nice! The Coach was quite speechless! Will definitely order again and highly recommend!
Cooling towel
By LaQuitia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the texture of it and how it feels !! My nephew will enjoy it.
Great gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood , KS) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son and it turned out awesome! I have a feeling his teammates will want one once they see it.
Cooling towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKERSVILLE, MD) - October 22, 2021
The towel looked very nice this is part of a birthday gift for my grandson who plays baseball on several teams in Florida. The only recommendation would be to put a card with the towel to explain how to use it for the cooling effect.
Fantastic Team Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 3, 2021
We got these for our 9 year old baseball team and they turned out incredible! Ordered 11 custom towels, all arrived in perfect shape in 2 days. Highly recommended.
More for decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - July 26, 2022
This item was very well done. However, I would say it is more for décor than a cooling towel. It is pretty thin.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice