Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Soccer Personalized Cooling Towel customer reviews

Soccer Personalized Cooling Towel - 30160
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soccer towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, KY) - September 8, 2022
Love it! Great gift for one of my favorite players! Will definitely order again.
Soccer Personalized Cooling Towel
By Larry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars on complete order. Towels were exactly what I expected. Nice light, soft weight material. Detail of print was perfect. Also the 2 day shipping was exactly 2 days.
Awesome personalized product
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Xmas gift for a soccer kid. Thank you for offering such an awesome product.
Soccer team gift
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NilesS, OH) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for our team as present- great quality and the personalization was first rate!
Just perfect
By Keertthana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZIONSVILLE, IN) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bday boy enjoyed his ??
Ink Color Choice
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought that the product was well made and very useful on very hot days.
However, I think that the ink color White on Yellow background makes it hard to read. Black Ink (or any other dark color) on yellow background would have been much better and more distinguishable
Thanks
Cooling Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - January 8, 2023
We were not totally happy with the towel. The fabric is not real absorbent to use…kind of flimsy and not the best quality for what I was looking for. Personalization was great
Not as expected
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre , PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed with this item. It's very thin and looks more like a scarf than a towel.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice