Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowl customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowls - 30216
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutest bowl!
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suwanee, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos look better than expected. Bowl seems very well made.
Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McBain, MI) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed at which you delivered this order during the very busy Christmas season was amazing! LOVE LOVE this bowl. I got this for my brother-in-law who keeps a dish of chocolate treats by his recliner. I put pics of his grandchildren on it. I can’t wait for him to open this special gift.
Snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 18, 2022
Great quality! Heavy duty and seems like it will hold up for years to come! Pictures turned out great, easily visible. Would definitely order again!
Adorable little bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 24, 2021
Cannot speak to the quality as I have not seen the finished product, but my friend was thrilled with the treat bowl with pictures of her granddaughters. I promised that if she sent more pictures, she might get an updated one next year. Am thinking mutual friends might start sending me pictures of their grandchildren...
Quality was great and the price was right!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was a great gift and keepsake, I would buy this product again.
Great product
By Laketha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville , AL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photos. Product is well designed and will purchase again.
Luv it!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl as a Christmas gift for my Niece...I love it! Bowl is even bigger than I thought and the pictures came out great! She is just gonna love it!
Photos on snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 14, 2021
I ordered 5 bowls for grandkids and nieces to eat their snacks, ice cream, or cereal. They came out beautiful. Their names with 2021 and 6 photos on each bowl to remind them of our fun times this year. Awesome bowls !
Snack Bowl
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bowl. The pictures could be a little bigger and go around the bowl fully.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice