Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Back in the Day Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Back in the Day Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - 30226
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug is awesome and a perfect gift. I love the bits of history all over it, I know my dear friend will love it
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - November 16, 2022
Mug was nicely done. Happy to give as gift.
Great gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, OH) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend that received it loved all the facts when she was born! I loved that I had many choices of colors.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 3, 2022
This gift was for my son who turned 40 recently! He was delighted with the black and white design as well as the additional info on the year of his birth.
Great value and worth waiting for, order early to avoid disappointment!
Beautiful
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and overall design of the mug with my friend's name/birthdate was delightful! Thank you! The quality and color of the mug was excellent! Thank you!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - May 25, 2022
I love that I can personalize a gift for someone special.
80th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 19, 2022
This gift is perfect. I know my friend will love it as much as I do. It's hard to find an appropriate gift when one turns 80 and this is it. Love it.
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - March 19, 2022
The mug looks great. I'm sure my husband will like it.
Something different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - January 27, 2022
I was looking for something personal and useful for my mom's 81st birthday. I was very happy to find this great personalized coffee mug, she drinks coffee every morning and does not have anything like this one of a kind gift. It is good quality and NOT cheaply made. I was pleased it arrived just in time and she loves it.
Great looking coffee mug
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a birthday gift and loved it! My husband liked it very much so I ordered one for my husband as a surprise for our anniversary.
So perfect for my baby boomer husband
By kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for anyone that has ever said back in my day.
Great birthday gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 22, 2021
I have ordered many, many gifts from Personalization Mall over the years and this personalized cup was printed and professionally done just as I expected.
Great service - great product!
my cup runneth over
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUFFTON, SC) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with the product and the service provided by the seller. I have often used personalized mall and have never been unhappy with their services.
Awesome
By Marquetha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how it came out and how quickly it came.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 6, 2021
Absolutely love, love, love the personalized coffee mugs I ordered, as additions to birthday gifts, for two of my friends. Each mug was delivered in a unique, pristine and sturdy gift box. The fonts are bold and beautiful - the smallest fonts are very clear and easy to read. Also, was very surprised and pleased as well with the fact that I could add a birthday message on the mugs. The mugs are beautiful and sound (of good quality) sans the details. Very pleased with the color options from which to choose. Bottom line, FABULOUS!! The product is well worth the reasonable prices!! Will definitely order more from Personalization Mall in the future.
Great Gift, Great Company
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iberia, MO) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a broken mug @ first.They rapidly seat a replacement.The mug is an excellent gift for Commemorating a birthday.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - April 21, 2021
She loved it, which makes me love it even more! It was awesome!
AWESOME
By Delvara B. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many mugs from Personalization Mall. Everyone of them were AWE
SOME! Each person whom I've purchased them for LOVED THEM!!!! I have no doubt I will be making more purchases from them and will and have recommended Personalization Mall to all my friends and family. I have NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH A PURCHASE. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Delvara
The perfect gift!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother on his birthday and it was perfect! Especially for someone who buys anything he wants so he has everything he wants.
Just what I wanted. this is the 2nd one I have ordered for gifts.
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item. Very fast service. I order from the company often for birthdays and baby gifts. Never had a problem.
My dad loved it!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my dad for his birthday and he loved it!
Product that I liked
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my sister. It arrived on time for her birthday and she was so tickled with it and surprised. Just the thing for her hot tea.
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornersville, TN) - February 10, 2021
I’ll be happy to give this as a gift. Very pleased that it was offered in the 15 oz. size; 11 oz. is just too small for morning coffee, in my opinion. Very easy to personalize, as well.
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - January 16, 2021
It came quickly & was exactly as pictured.
Personalized Birthday Mug
By Zina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have something personalized for my birthday and this mug was perfect. All the fun facts are great and it is a great conversation piece. I love it!
Not exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - May 18, 2022
The idea behind the mug is to compare the birth year to the current year as this was a gift for a 40th birthday. Very general cost comparison.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice