Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All-Star Sports Baby Personalized Blanket customer reviews

All-Star Sports Personalized Baby Blankets - 30425
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute and soft
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Great All Around
By Jewelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing, shipping is fast, prices are amazing. Blankets are great all around.
Personalized Baby Boy Blanket
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful good quality blanket. Ordered for my Grandson!!!
I Loved it!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for friends with a new baby! I loved it when it came in. So did my friends. Will definitely order again!
Great Blanket
By Trista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft well made and just as cute as I imagined
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it. Purchased this for a new great grandson.
Super Soft Blanket
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakbrook, IL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect blanket to grow with!
Sherpa blanket
By Rosa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and beautifully designed
Baby quilt for baby boy
By Belverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful quilt. Just perfect for our Grandson. The personalization was correct and it arrived very quickly.
Excellent
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD BETHPAGE, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Perfect Gift
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this blanket! It is a gift for our grandson who is graduating from kindergarten and loves all sports! He also loves seeing his name on things! The blanket is so soft and cozy!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - August 4, 2021
The picture looks wonderful and rich, like a patchwork quilt with deep colors. However, I was deeply disappointed, it is a low level 'silk screened' product on a thin flimsy fleece like fabric. The colors were washed out, dull and poorly 'printed' at best (not like the picture of bold bright colors). I am slightly embarassed to give this as part of my Baby Shower gift, as it looks 'cheap' and totally non-luxurious for my new grandson to be! (Picture is "Preview Photo" not the actual received item).
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice