Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Love For Mom Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Floral Love For Mom Personalized Garden Stone - 30617
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day Garden Stone
By Tashara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it It is very pretty
Love
By Felipa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, so happy with my purchase.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GERMANTOWN, WI) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone was much bigger than I expected and I love it. The website was easy to use, the updates on the order were great, it was done very quickly and very well. I have used this company a couple of times now and have never been disappointed.
Simply perfect
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came exactly as ordered
Couldn't be any happier
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - May 18, 2021
We were surprised by the outstanding quality of the product. It exceeded our expectations. Thank you for your wonderful workmanship.
Garden Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 13, 2021
Surprised my mom with this super cute and fitting of a gift for her garden for Mother’s Day. She loved it!
Heart ?? of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - May 9, 2021
My mother passed away March 12, 2021
I’m putting this Beautiful Heart on her grave for Mothers Day
I think it’s very lovely and unique
I was very happy with the quality of the design.
Heart ?? of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - May 8, 2021
My mother passed away March 13,2021 I had this made for her from my brother and I for Mothers Day
I’m going to put on her grave. I’m very pleased with the quality and just the uniqueness of the gift to give her.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice