Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe for a Special Grandma Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Recipe for a Special Grandma Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 30750
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Very strong. Holds up to water.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - February 1, 2022
Cutting board was nice quality
The engraving was beautiful
Was able to personalize the whole message - not just change the name with their standard message
Beautiful board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - December 20, 2021
The quality and detail surpassed my expectations. It’s simply beautiful!!
Looks good, it's a gift
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a gift
Cutting Board
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.More nice than the picture. Love it
grandma cutting board
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful and well made. I was upset that the UPS delivery left the package and the curb by our car instead of on my porch. I'm luck it wasn't stolen.
It was beautiful if you are up close.
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reordered this because the first one's lettering was too light and hard to see. the customer service was excellent!
When I received the second one it had the same issue, not as bad though.
I think if I took a wood burner to it you would be able to see the lettering a lot better.
Other than that, great customer service team,great ship time.
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 24, 2021
Received cutting board, engraved writing looked great aside from a big "X" scratch across the front of the board over the name. Was issued replacement. When received replacement, I could not even see the engraved writing - was told by Quality Assurance Team it was the "wood grain/tones that determine the depth of the color, no way to guarantee consistent finish". Why then on the website can you clearly see all of the writing on the cutting boards as well as on the first one I received? That makes no sense. Cannot give as gift - they won't even be able to see their name on it. Apparently the "Quality" Assurance Team doesn't know "quality".
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice