Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Recipe for a Special Mom Personalized Maple Cutting Board customer reviews

Recipe for a Special Mom Personalized Maple Cutting Boards - 30754
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift for Someone Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 17, 2022
I bought 2 of these - one for each boss and I'm positive they will love them! So beautiful and being personalized makes them extra special.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - September 27, 2022
I bought this as a wedding gift and the bride absolutely LOVED it!
JUST AMAZING!
By Theresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and dad love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - May 5, 2022
Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and her and my dad are going to love it too! Nice size, descent weight and the inscription is beautiful. Super fast shipping, received in just 5 days!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - January 6, 2022
The food cutting board was beautiful, the shopping experience was easy and it arrived exactly as I ordered it, very satisfied, I recommend it
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 28, 2021
I love this cutting board. It looks just like the picture shown on the website. It was a Christmas gift for my son and he loved it too!
Very nice, but very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 22, 2021
It's really nice. I'm going to gift it for house warming. Make sure you measure before you buy. I didn't measure and it's definitely extra large. I just hope that my friend will have a good space to put this in her new house.
Love it!
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful piece! Great quality!
she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 12, 2021
bought as a gift for a friend. who loves it.
she was amazed in the quality , and displayed it immediately.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 11, 2021
I bought 3 for mothers day gifts. all recipients were so happy with the items. they are of such good quality , and absolutely beautiful.
Super cute!!!!
By Donzetta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was well pleased with her custom board.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice