Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hip & Hop Embroidered Musical Plush Bunny customer reviews

Hip & Hop Embroidered Musical Plush Bunny - 30974
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - April 15, 2022
My Great Nephew was thrilled with his Easter bunny. The animation and the music was perfect for a 1+ year old. So adorable!!
Adorable singing Easter Bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - April 9, 2022
This Easter Bunny is for a 2 year old and is exactly as pictured. It is precious and the song is completely understandable! The embroidery is excellent!
Best Easter Stuffed Bunny
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying the grandchildren's stuffed Bunnies for Easter for years. This is by far the best stuffed bunny we have ever bought.
Perfect Easter Gift
By PAMELA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANDEVILLE, LA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute gift for my infant grandson for Easter and this bunny that can be personalized is the perfect find. It will be the centerpiece of his Easter basket. Beautiful personalization!
Signing Bunny
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe , MD) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & soft as expected I was just a little disappointed that the ears don’t lay better. On the one I received the ears just lay flat & have no support to hold them as in my preview picture. Personalized beautifully!
So much fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - April 26, 2021
The bunny is soft and cuddly, and the music is great. The children love it! Arrived on time as promised and in perfect condition.
So much fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 26, 2021
The bunny is soft and cuddly, and the music is great. The children love it! Arrived on time as promised and in perfect condition.
Hopping Into Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - March 10, 2021
I purchased this bunny for our Great-Grandson for this Easter; and I can only tell you that it is well made and down right adorable!!! The name on his ear is perfect and well stitched too! (And yes; I've ordered elsewhere and had them come in awful!) I just know he's going to love it big bunches!
Precious Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Village, TX) - March 10, 2021
I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and I am extremely happy with this cute bunny. It's soft, has bright colors, cute face, and plays a sweet version of Peter Cotton Tail! Very pleased with my purchase, although it was pretty pricy.
Bunny
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 7, 2021
I was disappointed that the ears don’t stand out. They just flop down. I thought they would be a little stiffer. The rest is very nice.
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - March 6, 2021
I was disappointed that the ears don’t stand out. They just flop down. I thought they would be a little stiffer. The rest is very nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice