Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Memories Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Birthday Photo Album - Birthday Memories Design - 1397
Average Customer Review: star rating (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Guadalupe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, really love it
Love it
By Guadalupe T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, really love it
Personalized photo album
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this gift for my mom's 90th. She will be so excited to see this and her name on it also. We are having guests bring an updated photo of there families.. thank you so much for making her birthday special ??
Lovely !
By REBECCA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD BRIDGE, NJ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! As always perfectly done!
Love it!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is very well made and so special. Thank you!
Mom's 80th BDay Gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom's 80th birthday is June. The plan is to take photos throughout the surprise party, print them out and put them in the album. When gifts are opened, this will be one of them. It came out beautiful and we can't wait to fill it!
Birthday gift
By Kelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARRERO, LA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom received an album for her 80th birthday. I thought it was wonderful for her to have her birth date and name on the photo album. We put her party pictures in it and she loves showing everyone her album. I decided to give one as a gift for my friends 40th birthday this year. It is beautifully done. The delivery time was less than a week. I love the quality of the wood and the detail in the carving of the information. It is a great personal gift for the people you love. It shows that thought was put into picking their gift.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - January 26, 2020
Recipient loved personalized album for his 60th Birthday. Beautifully made and something different as part of a gift.
Loved it
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, PA) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected with plenty of photo pages
Beautiful Gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these photo albums as gifts. Both were beautiful! I would highly recommend it as a special birthday gift!
Photo Album
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my dad and liked it so much I bought one for my mom. It is great. It is well made and holds alot of pictures.
Photo Album
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is turning 80. We are having a surprise party for him. I want to put pictures in it for him. I love the wooden cover. The etching is really nice. I love everything about the product
Birthday memories photo album
By Jaleesa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered on time and it was exactly what I expected beautiful I know my neice is going to love it
Great personalized birthday gift for anyone
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely gift for special birthdays and special people. Arrived nicely packaged up and ready to gift to someone
Great choice!
By Rocio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second album that I purchase. I highly recommend this photo album, the quality is fantastic!
Book
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this. I have purchased this twice now. Good quality and made beautifully.
Nifty at fifty
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It' came out adorable. I was so pleased.
Perfect gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my grandpa’s 90th birthday gift because he loves taking pictures. The quality of the album cover and also the sleeves inside were great, and it looked exactly like the photo. Thank you!
From: Deep South Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Groves, KY) - June 20, 2018
Ordered this for my mamas 90 th bday, and was not disappointed! The wooden covers were thicker than I expected. I was very pleased! It is just adorable! Cant wait to give it to her and fill it with all the wonderful memories we will make at her surprise party! Thank y'all! Its perfect! (Deep South Granny)
She was thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - April 30, 2018
We bought this for a friend on her 80th birthday. She was thrilled when she opened the package. The cover was beautifully done and the dates and her name on the cover was great. I would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Classy!
By Sherree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my father-in-law who is turning 90. He will love this with all the memories of his birthday party. Came very nicely wrapped and very fast. Highly recommend!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2018
This personalized photo album was fabulous. The quality of the wooden cover and style made my 50th birthday album a sight to see.
Happy happy
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought products before and have always been very pleased with everything this also made me very happy. Whenever a special event comes along I will always buy from you. Great packaging and delivery quality is first class.
75th Birthday memories
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product made well. Received on time even a little early. It was a hit at the party by all.
75th Birthday memories
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product made well. Received on time even a little early. It was a hit at the party by all.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 7, 2017
Bought this as a birthday present for a friend of mine. When I received it at home, I couldn't believe the great quality of this product. Will definitely order again in the future.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - August 29, 2017
This photo album was terrific. The design was perfect and prepared in a most professional manner. There are plenty of pockets for pictures and the weight of the paper used is high quality. I couldn't be happier with this gift. The recipient was also very impressed and loved it.
Quality materials
By Aljaree W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my mom's 65th birthday so she can store all her memorable photos from the surprise party we threw her. This photo album is just what I wanted.
Neat
By Christina S. (Cambridge, OH) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Really Nice!
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a special birthday!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 11, 2017
Bought for my Dads Birthday, he loved it and it looks amazing
Carol's Birthday Gift
By Frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Carol was very surprised and thankful for the gift. Expressed her satisfaction with the quality of the gift. Chose gift for the personalization and purpose. Carol's daughters hosted a birthday party for her. Many photos were taken. Thought this gift was perfect.
Excellent gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - April 17, 2017
This was an excellent choice for a birthday gift. They had a party to celebrate 70 years and now they will have a personalized photo album to hold the photos taken at the party.

The quality was very nice and the recipient really loved it because it was personalized.
Best gift for birthday
By Quenzell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeway, TX) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items are best gift for birthday thank you for exceeding my expectations. My friend really love my birthday gift??
90th birthday memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboeo, TX) - March 17, 2017
Thank you for being such fast delivery. Birthday party next week end and it is perfect and he and family will love it. Shirley from Jonesboro, Tx
Birthday Book
By Lionel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is beautiful. My daughter-in-law will love it.
Great gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought and I get told how nice it is and they love it. Great gift to give.
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 11, 2016
This photo album was a lot bigger then I thought it was. It's the perfect size. It can stand up all by its self or lay down. Perfect keepsake for a 21st. Birthday!
A great product, especially for gift giving.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) - October 30, 2016
This is the second time ordering this album. This time it is for my Mother in law's 100th Birthday. I ordered the first one for her 90th birthday, and she loved it. We filled it with all the pictures from her party.
The quality is great and it makes a great item for yourself or gift giving.

Oliv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - October 29, 2016
This is just beautiful and good quality is excellent. Looks more expensive then it is. I gave it to a friend for her 60th Birthday and she just loved it and thought it was beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice