Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Garden Stone customer reviews

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Photo Garden Stone - 31118
Average Customer Review: star rating (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Customer Service
By Marie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 memorial stones came out perfect! Customer service went out of their way to help with shipping. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall again!
In Loving Memory
By Xiomara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the perfect gift. My friend loved it.
??????
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my friend who recently lost her dog , she absolutely loved it
Memorial garden stone
By Shawna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was absolutely beautiful and I loved it ! I will definitely order in the future !
Headstone for dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 20, 2023
This headstone is beautiful, much larger than I anticipated, but very happy with it. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a personalized item. Also they shipped it really quick and was packaged so the item was secure.
Touching memorial gift
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice for two people who had to help their loving fur babies cross the rainbow bridge. This is such a touching piece that allows people to have a piece of their baby with them forever. . .

Highly recommended!
Pet Memorial Garden Stone
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautiful and such a sweet way to memorialize a sweet pet.
Beautiful
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLUE SPRINGS, MS) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this.
Beautiful Memorial
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sweet boy passed right after Christmas and I was looking for something to put in our yard (one of his favorite places). This turned out so beautiful and it seems durable and I hope it is. So many great memories with him playing in our yard and even our neighbors will love it cause they loved him. Miss my baby!
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - December 22, 2022
We ordered this stone after our dog passed, it’s perfect! The quality of the writing is great & our beloved dog’s picture is clear. It’s sitting on the hearth where it will stay for many years!
Nice quality
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic , MI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item after our kitty suddenly became ill & crossed the rainbow bridge. This is a very nice remembrance piece.
Beautifully Made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene , OR) - December 18, 2022
I’m impressed with the professional look and clarity. So happy you had such a wonderful option for this pet memorial - I came across it just browsing and there it was - exactly what I’ve been searching for!
Rainbow Bridge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - December 14, 2022
I was very happy with my purchase from you!..This came pretty quick and was very beautiful!..I called customer service and she resolved my issue in minutes..it was my fault for that too!..I would order again in a heartbeat from you!
Rainbow ?? Bridge
By kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two stones. They are done nicely with photos. light weight. Needs a heavy stand if propping upward.
Great garden piece
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this item. We are creating a garden for our deceased pal and this become part of it.
Headstones
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very Nice Memorial Stone
By Joe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the Rainbow Garden Stone for Roscoe, I have it next to a chestnut tree just outside my kitchen window where I can remember him everyday.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - October 13, 2022
This is the second time I have purchased from here. Both times have been perfectly executed. Great customer service, excellent products, super fast shipping.
Just what I needed.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was clear and easy to understand. The description was accurate. When I received the product it was actually better than I thought it would be. The image of my dog and the writing are very clear to see and read. The product actually was heavier than I expected. I'm very satisfied
Garden Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 30, 2022
I couldn’t be happier with this product, it’s not heavy so it can be placed anywhere. It is so hard to lose a pet, so I love the fact that you can personalize it with a special picture of your furry friend. It’s a great way to honor and remember your special friend.
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - September 21, 2022
Ordered this as a memorial gift for my nieces family pet that crossed the rainbow. It was absolutely beautiful. Loved how realistic it looks to a stone.
RAINBOW BRIDGE
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEGER, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL JOB. IT MEANT A LOT TO ALL OF US.
Stunning memory
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. We plan to leave it inside as a memorial but the quality is definitely great enough for outside
Pet Memorial
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and a very nice way to comfort my daughter on her first big loss. I love that you can see your personalization on screen as it allowed me to pick just the right pose to capture her lost doggy's personality. Product is a little larger than expected (which is great) and quality is amazing. Thanks for making a great memorial!
Rainbow Bridge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - August 31, 2022
Perfect memory for Our Alex
Worth the wait
By MICHAEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sister who lost her dog after 16 years was impressed. Unfortunately took a little too long to receive, due to FedEx new shipping tracking system, that they sent back to manufacture. But was resent by company and this time went smoothly. The company representative that I spoke to was great and understanding with my frustration at delay by shipping company. It was worth the wait, the product was exactly what I wanted as a remembrance of a special pet to my sisters family.
Good way to remember my dog
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stone is nice, will look good in the little garden we are building in remembrance of our dog
Garden stone- Misiu
By Leslaw C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase
Lacy's Garden
By Becki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a memorial garden for my pet and this memorial stone was the perfect piece to complete it.
Perfect
By Felicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect memorial for my sweet boy Presley. He was that once in a lifetime dog and nothing ordinary would do. I love that it has his picture so I can look at it and reminisce more happier times.
A Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton Beach, NY) - August 22, 2022
This item is made beautifully I was so happy with it. I gave it as a gift and my friend just loved it and put it on display right away simply beautiful
Great product.pet personalized rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 21, 2022
Love it.
Charlie’s Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, MS) - August 19, 2022
I received my keepsake Memorial Stone and I was really happy with it. The picture of Charlie was really clear and the colors are really beautiful. I was very happy with everything. Thank you all so much.
Rainbow Bridge memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampshire , IL) - August 19, 2022
Absolutely precious a beautiful tribute to our sweet Lucky dog. Looks so nice in our front yard where he loved to lay. Very good quality.
Pet Headstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 19, 2022
Absolutely LOVE this product. So beautifully designed for my sweet Angel. Durable, affordable, stunning.
Very nice
By Derenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice. I hope they last. Pictures is a little dark but you can still see them fine. Word of advice. Use a bright photo or brighten it up a little. That’s it. I am very happy with these.
Outstanding product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 11, 2022
Easy company to work with and their products are awesome
Beautiful
By stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoep Mills, NC) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought for a friend and loved
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 28, 2022
I bought this for my sister who just lost her best friend. She called me sobbing. She absolutely loved it. I also got her the Rainbow Bridge sympathy card to go with it. It’s a great gift and would recommend to anyone who has lost a pet.
An Awesome Tribute to Maddee May
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARENGO, IL) - July 28, 2022
I am absolutely blown away at how well this turned out. It looks great in my flower bed and is an awesome tribute to the best dog ever. I would recommend getting this product if you want to honor your dog.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice