Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Mini Garden Flag customer reviews

Rainbow Bridge Pet Memorial Personalized Mini Photo Garden Flag - 31131
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Personalized mini garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2023
I absolutely love this flag smaller than picture but it's beautiful it's like seeing my cat georgie again I will be ordering more I highly recommend it
Rainbow Bridge Flag
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture I uploaded. Printed on both sides. Excellent communication on order status.
Beautiful Memorial Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - September 9, 2022
Beautiful flag for displaying my sweet girl who has cross the Rainbow Bridge...love it!!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, WV) - July 14, 2022
Love my little flag that I got for our cat Motor,,
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 19, 2022
Small flag in remembrance of my doggie. Great quality and printed on both sides. It got dirt on it from heavy rain splashing it up, but it rinsed right off in the sink… no staining or fading so far; its been a week. Other than adding some more mulch.. I love it. Also notice the magnetic yard sign next to it.. those are fantastic as well and I have about 5 different magnets I swap out throughout the year. Love all of it.
Perfect way to remember a loved pet
By EMILY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved the memorial flag and plan on using it in their garden.
Yard flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 24, 2021
Love them! Smaller than I expected but I will cherish them 4ever
In loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, AR) - December 16, 2021
It's beautiful made very well just wish it was a little bigger for the price. But all in all I love it
Perfect addition for under a tree!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - October 27, 2021
I bought this for my friends who just lost their 16 1/2 yr old dog. He lead a good life & is sorely missed. They have a tree out back where this flag is placed in memory of that sweet boy.
hit me in the heart
By DARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS FLAG IS PERFECT. SHOWED OUR ANGEL BEAUTIFULLY.
NOTE SIZE WHEN ORDERNG. IT IS A MINI FLAG. BUT PERFECT SIZE FOR OUR NEEDS.
Rainbow bridge mini flag
By Destiny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROADWAY, VA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little flag is perfect to place beside a weeping cherry tree being planted in memory of my little guy
Rainbow bridge personalized pet memorial mini garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - July 10, 2021
Very nice memorial for my sweet Reesie. Quick delivery
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 24, 2021
Purchased as a gift for a dear friend satisfied with quality and speedy service
Mini Rainbow Flag
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product finish.
It turned out beautifully! Ordered twice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - June 5, 2021
I ordered one of these flags before and they both turned out beautifully and Crystal clear! I loved how it was suggested to get a mini garden flag holder at check out ! I placed the two flags in my dog memorial garden
Beautifully done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NY) - May 23, 2021
This was a gift for my parents who recently lost their dog. They love it.
memorial flag
By nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, DE) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickley and loved the way it looked
Mini garden flag memorial
By Nancy T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Great colors
Loved This Flag God Bless
By jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (transfer , PA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this flag , both pets passed last year , so it is for a small memorial in my yard and I LOVE IT. Thank You & God Bless
One side of the print was at an angle
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice. Pretty dimly printed and one side was printed at an angle.
Smaller than expected
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks great. I like the concept and in general it was done well, hence the 4 stars. It is just REALLY small flag about the size of my hand, so truly pay attention to dimensions when ordering. I wish it were a few inches bigger all around!
Very Small Flag
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My own fault for not reading the dimensions closer, but I was so disappointed in the size.
I was expecting a garden size flag but as the description states it is a mini flag.
The graphics are beautiful though.

Mini garden flag
By Elona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the words MINI.
Ok I will put in a planter box.
Very small
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot smaller than I thought by looking at the pictures of it. It is beautiful just not the size I thought. Next time I will read the description better.
Very small
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot smaller than I thought by looking at the pictures of it. It is beautiful just not the size I thought. Next time I will read the description better.
A little small
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not review/ see the specs on this, very small, was hoping to display outside with other yard flags, but too small it's very nice but not sure what I can do with it
Flag dog death
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 19, 2021
Flag a lot smaller then I though for price
Ridiculously small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - May 17, 2021
I’ve purchased numerous items from PM in the past and have been pretty satisfied, up until today. The flag has pretty colors but it appears to be a little lopsided and it is RIDICULOUSLY small. I couldn’t believe it, I actually laughed because I thought it was a “sample” of the flag that was to come, no such luck. It does say mini but I “assumed” it was just a small garden flag. I’m super disappointed but you live and learn.
Not Happy
By New C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not advertised correctly. It is a tiny garden flag. I was really disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice