Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurel Wreath Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Laurel Wreath Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub - 31294
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal Beverage Tub
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Looks great! The personalization makes it so special. Can't wait to use this!
Queenie W loves this….
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - November 16, 2022
This is a good size, sturdy and very attractive beverage cooler. I purchased it with the wrought iron stand and I LOVE it.
Awesome
By PEGGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, IL) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the end result. I am sure my Nephew and his fiancée will love it,
Pleased!
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willet, NY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happier with the final outcome you folks have given. I absolutely love the tub and in fact, had to order more with other family names on them.

You have a customer for life I believe.

Thank you!
Beautiful Tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 31, 2022
We ordered the Laurel Wreath Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub and it was well packaged and delivered as expected. Beautiful product and well done personalization. Would definitely order again. Thank you!
Family crest?
By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willet, NY) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a surprise to both my aunt and uncle as we head into a family reunion later on this year. Neither one knows of my purchasing gorgeous tub. I shared picture with my sister and cousin who are helping me plan the reunion and they both loved it.

My sister has tried for a few long months now, to see if the family had a crest. She believes the logo/initial on the tub is the perfect crest for our family.

My intention is to fill this tub with homemade cookies for reunion and hopefully, everyone will understand who we are (family of course) and why it is important to know who our ancestors are.

Thank you for giving me ideas with your products. I've purchased items from you for several years now and you have never disappointed me. If I remember, when our reunion takes place (August), no double the photographer will take several pictures of this, I will send one to you. I hope you understand why I can't right now.

Thanks again!
PERFECT GIFT
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for those who like to entertain and spend time outdoors, poolside. Mine is a Christmas gift for dear friends.
Wonderful
By Reynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Perfect for so many things!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice