Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Matted Frames customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Matted Frames - 31316
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love is Kind frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - September 27, 2022
Love this product very well made. Perfect gift! Was delivered promptly well packaged. Will definately order from them again.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 26, 2021
didn't get to see as sent directly to the recipient, but she loved it so I'm sure it was well made!
Gorgeous anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEl Valle, TX) - July 14, 2021
I sent this personalized horizontal matted frame to friends for their anniversary. They loved it, especially the lettering that seemed to shine off the frame. I especially like that I can write in spanish personalized gifts on Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Frame
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spelter, WV) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my wedding anniversary and it was absolutely perfect. It was better than the picture. Just pay attention to the opening size of the mat for the size picture you want to display.
love is kind picture frame
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like on the internet. Beautiful.
Love is patient frame
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivette, MO) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this “Love is Patient” frame
Wedding present for my niece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 15, 2021
I am pleased with this purchase and I am sure that my niece will love it.
Great Customer Service
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, OH) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was scratched upon arrival. I notified customer service, and received a response within an hour or two, and resolution the next day. The print is beautiful, and will make a great wedding gift! I have ordered several items in the past. And, have always been very happy with the products and service I've received, and will continue ordering in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice