Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Banner customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Banners - 31319
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Reception banner!!!
By Jeanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased--great quality. Look forward to hanging it up at the reception
Banner for Wedding reception
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiteland, IN) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Job!!! Can't wait to use it.
beautiful banner
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this item exceeded my expectations , sturdy well designed. Great value. need a banner order here.
Quality through and through!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 19, 2022
Not only was this the easiest order to do, the design was outstanding. All were very pleased with the results.
Excellent
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful turned out nice and will look great for my son’s wedding
Just perfect!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is high quality and arrived so fast!
wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - July 14, 2022
very professional work would definitely use this company again
Beautiful!
By Coral S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is beautifully printed. I can't wait for my future daughter-in-law to open it at her bridal shower! It will look great on the barn wall at their wedding reception.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - April 29, 2022
I bought this to hang as part of my backdrop for the head table at my wedding, since I really didn’t want to do curtains. I am so happy with how it turned out!
wedding
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, IN) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these banners. I was surprised to see how the quality of the banner and it looks amazing, I love it so much I had to order another!
Perfect
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I wanted. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OK) - March 2, 2022
I ordered two identical banners for a casual rehearsal dinner, for my grandson. One for outside the building and one for the front of the buffet serving table. They were much sturdier than I expected, and every bit as beautiful as I had hoped. My daughter was very happy with them as well!
Wedding Shower Banner
By Jeannie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was beautiful! And even nicer then I was hoping. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!!
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 13, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of this product!
Wedding Planning in less than 2 months!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - October 7, 2021
We started planning late and this item came in a very acceptable amount of time. It is made of very high quality. It came out perfect! Can't wait to hang it a the wedding!
Exactly as advertised!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - September 29, 2021
The banner is perfect! It was exactly as they described it would be, it is as big as it was supposed to be, and the quality is exactly as promised! The vinyl is very thick and the grommets are in perfectly so that we can hang it for our wedding day. Thank you very much and I would definitely recommend this product and I would order it again as soon as we have our next celebration.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - September 29, 2021
Wow, it is beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. This will be the banner behind the Wedding party table. I have purchased from y’all before and your impeccable detail and quality doesn’t change. I was going to purchase on Amazon but than I remembered what a great banner I got last year and thought of your company. Will think of you first going forward and will spread your name. Thank you very much!
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 26, 2021
The banner is nice and sturdy, colors are bold and bright. Great product for a great price
Welcome Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 22, 2021
So pretty! Well made, exactly as I requested. I was well informed of status of my order and when item was shipped and when product was due to be delivered. I will definitely order more products from this company in the future!
The weatherproof banner is perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 18, 2021
I am thrilled with the Laurels of Love banners that arrived to be placed at the entrance to my son’s outdoor wedding venue. They are beautiful, the perfect size and with the grommets will be easy to hang. I left the date off so we can use for the entire weekend’s activities.
Great quality! Fast shipment!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, WV) - August 31, 2021
Definitely 5 stars
Personalized banner
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Conway, NH) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect and will make a nice addition to the decor thank you
Love!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, MA) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect banner
Inexpensive but not cheaply made
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item.
Beautiful
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for shower and price was good
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2021
Very nice. Son and daughter-in-law love it. Will purchase again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERETT, PA) - June 7, 2021
Turned out great. Heavy material so it will hold up in the weather.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice