Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Engagement Picture Frames - 31491
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Drawn Together By Love Frame
By carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scarsdale, NY) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this it’s so pretty came quickly definitely recommend
Engagement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 29, 2022
This photo frame is very nice. These personalized frames make a perfect gift.
This company also stands behind their products… so thankful.
Superb cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Huntington, NY) - September 22, 2022
Wasn’t expecting this frame to be so cute and well made. I needed a last min engagement gift for a coworker and it arrived so fast. Great price and they loved it!
Engagement. frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 21, 2022
My niece proposed to her boyfriend and when I saw this frame saying “He Said Yes” I couldn’t resist and they both LOVED this personalized frame just for them.
Great Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanbornville, NH) - June 20, 2022
I purchased this as an engagement gift for a family member. It arrived very quickly and I liked how I got updates about its arrival. I paid for gift boxing and it was very nicely wrapped. The couple was very excited and appreciative of the gift. It was well made and looked just as pictured online.
Drawn Together Frame
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple. Clean. Perfect. They loved it.
Drawn Together Frame is beautiful
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. The quality is great and looks better than on line. I highly recommend it and can’t wait to give it to my son and my future daughter-in-law.
Perfect Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 29, 2022
I was impressed with the quality of the frame and how beautiful it actually was in person. The delivery and packaging was perfect. The happy couple loved the personalized message with their date and initials. I definitely would give this again as a gift. It was unique and absolutely beautiful.
Loved this
By Ketan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved this so much. The personalized writing allowed to enter the complete date and msg. The top side initial was looking great.
Beautiful keepsake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for newlyweds. Beautifully made. Very pleased with engraving. Highly recommend this frame. Very quick delivery too. Great job!
Beautiful
By Etta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

The future bride and groom just loved it!
Personalized Frame
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this personalized frame as a gift for my newly engaged son and his now fiancée. They were very pleased with it as well.
Beautiful
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame couldn’t have been more perfect for the occasion. It was simply beautiful and my newly engaged Niece loved it!
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Deanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful picture frame for my daughter and her fiancé for their engagement. I plan on getting another one for my son and his girlfriend when they get engaged in a few weeks.
beautiful lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, WI) - September 27, 2022
The lettering on the frame was beautiful, the frame looked a bit flawed, but not so awful i couldn't gift it...I also had no time to return it, so it is what it is.
Beautiful frame
By PENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful but there is a film of plastic and not glass in the front of the frame. That is why I gave a 4 star review. It may have said that in the description but I overlooked it. I would have still ordered it but for a frame you want for a lifetime, not sure how the film of plastic would hold up.
Knick in the frame
By McKenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product yesterday and I love the design. As soon as I opened it however, you can see a pretty noticeable Knick in the frame. I have included a picture for your reference. Thank you
Expected better
By SANDINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed. It was sent as a little engagement gift and it was a cheap frame with plastic. And though the photo I gave was accepted it was not clear when placed in the frame. I was embarrassed because I shipped it directly to my niece. If I got it first I would have never given it to her . And I spent a lot of money for it.
Very upsetting and unlike a normal personalization item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice