Recipients

Shop By Recipients

King and Queen Wedding Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

King and Queen Wedding Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes - 31769
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized robe
By Annalesia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this robe. Especially with his name on it.
Robe is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 19, 2022
The robe is soft and fluffy! It is amazing! Ordered it for my daughter for Christmas. I should have ordered me one!
Christmas Gifts
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item in a timely fashion. I ordered this as a Christmas present & it is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend.
Robe
By stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 5, 2022
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a new dad's birthday. Liked the one size fits all for this gift. Appreciated the ability to have the custom embroidered crown with his name for a bit of whimsy. Customer Service was excellent, they solved an inadvertent problem and made sure I received the robe quickly.
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 11, 2022
Awesome material so soft and plush my friend loved the gift stitching COULD’VE been a little bigger tho but still 5 stars and beautiful as ever
Queen Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 26, 2022
I am in love with the material. Fits perfectly and is such a memorable gift
Luxury fleece robe
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the robe nice,soft an elegant, I love that you can put that crown and initial or engrave a name I love that they always have a sale
Nice
By Schikora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detail and good quality. And delivery was fast.
Nice robe
By Sherry D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST Orange , NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! Great quality product and design.
Plush and luxurious
By Kendra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a beautiful gift and the the personalization was perfect. My love says it’s so comfortable and cozy.
She loves it
By Bree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was awesome. Soft, plush and beautiful deep color.
Awesome!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton harbor, MI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfect and love the quality.!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice