Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Pet Memorial Personalized Picture Frames - 32017
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Such a special gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 27, 2023
I gave this to our neighbors, whose dog passed away. They both had tears in their eyes when they saw it.
Beautiful way to remember my sweet boy
By Dianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so well made and the personalization made it the perfect way to remember my sweet pup after his passing. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for any personalized gifts.
A Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 21, 2022
This is my second purchase of this frame. I purchased one for my family when our dog passed away in January. I purchased a second one as a gift when our dog's brother passed away this month. It's a very lovely memorial that I look at and read frequently. It's so hard to say goodbye to our beloved pets. This frame reminds you of the love you shared. I highly recommend this product. It helped me with the grieving process.
Beautiful frame!
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! It is a great memorial to a special pet. Great quality and beautifully personalized.
Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 6, 2022
Great quality. Very nice all around.
??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - August 31, 2022
This is SO beautiful!!! So sturdy and nicely made! I will continue to order from this Retailer
Pet Memorial Frame
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to 2 different friends who lost their fur baby. I had a picture of their pets that I was able to upload so when they received the beautiful frame it had their pets picture already in it. Perfect gift to show that you care.
Pet Memorial frame
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! Bought it for a friend who lost her dog! She loved it. The color and quality of this frame are great!! I love everything I get from Personalization Mall.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 16, 2022
I lost my dog recently this frame is such high quality, love it.
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANCHVILLE, NJ) - June 30, 2022
I love this frame. Beautiful and great quality. A beautiful memory of our girl. Shipped in a few days.
Nice
By Liza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my wall. Material feels like it’s made of wood. Very solid and great quality. My beloved dog photo is perfect. True to its size. Will continue to purchase from this site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - June 24, 2022
I sent this to my daughter in law as she had just lost her beloved dog Bugsy… after 15 years… she was so moved and thought it was just beautiful…
None
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - May 10, 2022
The frame came so quickly and was perfect in every way ~ just as I had imagined and hoped it would be.
Remembrance frame with photo
By Sona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful . My daughter in law loved it.
Beautiful Gift
By SHANNON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they absolutely loved it. It was beautiful! I would definitely order from you again. Great product!
Beautiful Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - April 14, 2022
Bought for a friend who lost her fur baby. Beautifully done and quick turnaround time.
Perfect!
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - February 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectations. Frame looks exactly as it shows in description.
Pet Memorial
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend who just lost her fur baby. She was very touched. Just wanted her to know I was thinking about her because I’ve been where she is right now. So hard to lose part of the family.
Everyone loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - February 1, 2022
I bought this for a friend of mine who lost her precious fur baby. She and all of her family and friends who saw it, loved it.
Beautiful
By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I thought the cost was very expensive but when I saw the product it was much larger than I ever expected I thought I ordered a five by seven instead looks more like an 8 by 10 my friend was very pleased with her gift
Memorial for Zoey
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen my purchase, as it was sent to a family member. However, they really loved the frame and were very happy to have received it.
SHE LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranbury, NJ) - December 10, 2021
i bought this frame for a very dear friend who had to put her pet
to sleep. she cried when she opened it. i was amazed at the quality
of the frame for the price. you won't be disappointed!
Memorial Easelback Frame
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Love it
Ellie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 16, 2021
I know the recipient of this gift will treasure it.

Thanks so much.
Perfect!
By Destiny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke rapids, NC) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and they loved it!
Pet Memorial Feam
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - October 2, 2021
Arrived quickly and just as ordered It made my friend cry he was so touched to receive it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELROSE, MN) - September 30, 2021
This box picture frame was absolutely perfect for my sister who just lost her pet. I had Personalization Mall print the picture for the frame as well which I thought was a great feature - just uploaded it and it was in the frame when delivered and ready to go. Saved me the time of printing the photo for the frame.
Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized frame to remember your fur baby. I absolutely love it!!
Picture/plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 18, 2021
The most wonderful tribute for my baby Copper. I couldn’t be happier with this. So precious.
Memorial to Enzo
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame. Picture is a lighter than I thought. Can remove picture and replace. Extremely happy I ordered for my memory of my baby Enzo.
Memories
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After our sweet boy Tanner passed away I was online and saw this and decided to order it, I as very happy with it and the sentiment on it is perfect. Absolutely love it!
Pet memorial
By TERESA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job
Skeeter Memorial
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous job! The picture came out perfectly. I couldn’t have asked for a better way to remember my little friend. Thank you again.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 12, 2021
Love everything of it, looks great the engraving gives a better look and the picture looks awesome. Great Job
Incredibly helpful...
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The initial item was damaged in transit (by FedEx) but after a 5 minute call and 1 email (showing the damage) with customer service rep, Carol, a replacement was on the way within a day or two. The replacement is beautiful and will help my brother through this difficult time mourning the loss of his best friend, Kobi. Thank you PMall for never disappointing!
Perfect Memorial
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame is just beautiful. Never disappointed with any purchase from P M.
Beautiful frame
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet frame is adorable and I love that it comes in different colors. I didn't get to see it in-person this time since I sent it directly to my gift recipient. But they absolutely loved it! I have ordered similar frames on PM and liked everything I saw in-person. So I knew I would not be disappointed. However, I wish PM frames were still available with a black velvet back. White gets dirty far too fast. Black velvet also looks elegant. It would be nice to have a choice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 26, 2022
The frame was engraved very nicely but the frame itself was not what I expected. It was light and a bit cheap looking.
Pet memorial frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was a little darker than I liked, but besides that, it's perfect.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Mills, TX) - October 18, 2021
The frame is nicely done, the inscription clear and clean. However, for the cost, I could have printed my own photo had I known it was removeable. This is why I deducted one star.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice