Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Child Memorial Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Loving Child Memorial Personalized Wind Chimes - 32070
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For a loss in the family.
By Myra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a relative who lost a grown daughter. She told me it was very special and she loves it.
Very pleased
By Frank K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial I ordered for my friend was perfect I loved it so much I am ready to place my second order for my sister who just passed this year.
Recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2022
This is such a beautiful and comforting gift to anyone who has lost a loved one. This is the second time I have purchased the chime and the recipients have loved it. Beautiful!
beautiful gift
By Edina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than on the picture, larger than I expected. Easy assembling. Makes a nice sound.
Wonderful Memory Gift
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This proved to be a wonderful gift. We used it for an adults passing, and found it appropriate. The sound is beautiful. The product seems well made and care was given to the packaging. Hoping it gives my friend's family some comfort in the coming days and forward.
Exactly as advertised and beautiful!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, PA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime is beautiful with the wonderful personalized circle on top.
I was able to see it today and glad that I did because they said that there were no instructions showing how to put it together and I had to tell them that the personalized circle went on top.
Memorial Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - June 15, 2021
The recipient of the chimes loved them. Although the chimes are usually hung outside, the recipient is hanging the chimes inside the home since they said they were too nice to hang outside. The personalized chimes gave that personal touch for the family as they view them inside the home. I would definitely recommend them.
Impressive
By Ronnie & Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes are so beautiful and impressive. The sounds coming from them are peaceful. I didn’t use it for a deceased child but sent to a friend in memory of his deceased parents.

I am very pleased with this product.
When the opportunity arises I will be buying more as a gift.
Personalized Wind chimes were beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 22, 2021
Personalized Wind chimes were beautiful. The only problem is the Y in your and the S in hearts was not really on the Round metal part But overall it looked really good I just wish those two letters would’ve been on the metal pieces so you could see
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice