Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Anniversary Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Floral Anniversary Personalized Couple Blankets - 32115
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Quilt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Fork, AL) - December 4, 2022
Beautiful quilt. Soft and comfortable. The finish is not cotton but a soft fuzzy finish.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Vista, TX) - October 26, 2022
The blanket is of good quality and the personalized message is great.
I can't wait to go to the celebration to give this beautiful special gift!
Blanket or throw
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lightweight blanket or throw. The smallest size is plenty big, 50 by 60 I think. I was quite pleased with the writing. The example was listed for an anniversary but I personalized it to celebrate an individual.
That’s what I like about Personalization Mall. You can do with the items as you wish.
Floral Anniversary Throw
By Florence T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous throw? I know my friend and her husband are going to LOVE it! It goes well with their home decor! Absolutely stunning! You can’t go wrong with a gift like this! Quality material! EXTREMELY satisfied customer!
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Angela M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Lettering was perfect. Arrived on time. Used as wedding gift.
just perfect
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just saw this throw and I was very pleased how it turned out. It was beautiful. everything about it...the writing, the quality...it was sooo soft too!
Plus they loved it
Beautiful Blanket
By COLLEEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets is beautiful! Great Quality! I bought this for a wedding present and am sure the couple will be delighted! I will definitely buy for weddings and Anniversaries in the future!
Personalized Woven Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - March 26, 2022
I ordered this throw as a wedding gift and I am pleased with the quality and size. I received it within 5 days of ordering it. I would recommend this definitely!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - March 17, 2022
Beautiful and classy ! Such a wonderful wedding gift ! Awesome
Awesome
By Arleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my niece who is getting married in the spring. I think she is going to love it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winstom-Salem, NC) - November 10, 2021
My husband loves this blanket. It looks great!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winstom-Salem, NC) - November 9, 2021
My husband loves this blanket. It looks great!
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - November 7, 2021
A beautiful anniversary gift for our dear friends. Better than I expected.
Awesome
By Millicent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket came earlier than expected and it was exactly how I wanted it. Blanket is very soft and big enough to cover two people.
Wedding gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipients just loved it. They said it’s very soft and they would rate it 5 stars.
Wrong date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 8, 2021
Overall it was/is a great product. I got the date wrong which took away from the overall greatness. I thought I previewed my order prior to completing, but I didn't. So celebrating 17 years even when I couldn't get the current date right.
very happy
By georgiann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter-in-law called me to inform me that the blanket came in and it was beautiful, she will wrap it to give my Granddaughter for her wedding shower.
Beautiful
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its really nice. Only gave it 4 stars cause its got a scratch on it from the engraving pen. No time to return it though. Oh well
Beautiful throw!
By Miriam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw came out beautiful! I just thought it was personalized upside down because of the rose, but looked online and that's how it is. Suggestion: turn the blanket with the rose at the bottom facing up (like normal) and personalize it. Even better! Very soft BTW.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice