Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Drawn Together By Love Engagement Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Drawn Together By Love Personalized Engagement Candle Jar - 32411
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as I wanted
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Adorable
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle and personalization turned out great as part of an engagement gift, I loved that we could customize our own message!
Engagement
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job
Beautiful candle
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product on pictures looks exactly how it’s made . Very pretty and charming candle gift
Loved it!
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this candle as an engagement gift for my friend. She absolutely loved it.
fantastic engagement gift!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa vista, CA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was THRILLED when she received this personalized engagement candle! Great gift and shipped quickly.
Beautiful and Smells Amazing
By Raina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a bridal shower gift and the bride loved it! I smelled it and it smells soooo good!
Candle
By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift and they absolutely loved it!
Engagement Candle
By Noella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very Happy with my purchase. Nice size candle. Love the personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice