Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Build Your Own Reindeer Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - 32504
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered these for my great grandkids for next Christmas! I love them! They are the perfect size for kids. I would recommend them to everyone!
Love this!
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered these for next Christmas for my great grandkids! I love them. The size is perfect for kids. I would recommend them to everyone!
Nice Heavy duty tumbler
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this on sale and couldn’t be happier with the quality! Great for iced coffees at Christmas,the picture selection and quality is amazing!
Christmas Tumblers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 20, 2022
This is by far the best product I purchased for Christmas. All my guests will love it. Quality is amazing. Delivery on time.
Perfect Personalized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 17, 2022
These are great quality and my kids completely love them! Super easy to clean. I don’t put them in the dishwasher to be on the safe side because I love them so much!
Simply Adorable!
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so so cute! I got them for all of my nieces and nephews to add to their Christmas gifts. My one nephew has glasses so I loved personalizing his reindeer. I love that they’re all different!
Personalized cup
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality- shipped on time. Will order again!
Awesome very happy with my order !!
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Personalized Tumbler
By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my Grand daughter for her Birthday and she loved it
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2021
The cutest cups! Good quality!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 14, 2021
The cutest cups! Good quality!
Super cute
By Jesse L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Excellent quality, looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 1, 2021
The cups I ordered with personalized reindeer faces and names are great! They arrived very well packaged and were much better quality than I expected. They look great. Will give them to the grandkids to enjoy before Christmas.
Adorable, festive cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - December 1, 2021
Love this personalized cup. My grandson will love it too. It’s so adorable.
Great Christmas idea!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeworth, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items but especially love these personalized reindeer cups! Great gift for my nephews!
ADULT KID GIFT
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the usefulness of this and all for the adult kids I will slip some money in, cute great quality and I got a great price !!!
ADULT KID GIFT
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the usefulness of this and all for the adult kids I will slip some money in, cute great quality and I got a great price !!!
Reindeer tumblers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 23, 2021
These are precious Christmas reindeer tumblers !! They are well constructed and just so cute. My 2 little grandsons will love them. I’ve never been disappointed with any of my purchases from s Personalization Mall ??????
Super cute!
By Angella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, GA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cup.
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - December 27, 2021
It's great. Doesn't sweat with cold drinks. I take it to my Sq Dances and no one confuses it for theirs. I only wish there were different fonts to choose from.
Cute but design had bubbles in it
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg , NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these and all of the designs were bubbled up. I can’t return them because I need them for gifts for Christmas. Very disappointing but at least they weren’t terribly expensive.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice