Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Elegant Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings - 32620
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pink and Gray Stocking personalized
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stocking. Fast shipping. Very happy.
Perfect Color
By Mary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, OH) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well made stockings. Color is just as pictured. Very happy with my purchase.
Quick delivery and good value
By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, MI) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and it was a good price. I would recommend this item
Christmas stocking must!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Great quality and size!! So many color choices too, definitely recommend!
Pretty stockings
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings look very nice and very modern
Awesome stocking
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAPILLION, NE) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is beautiful and the color is perfect.
So happy I bought these!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking stockings that are just what I’ve been looking for. Fast production and shipping. I love them!
Beautiful stocking
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully! I’ve never purchased from this site before and was extremely worried about the quality but I know these are going to last my family a very long time!
Strange choice of direction
By Nelika-Fai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice. The toe points right instead of left, which might be a problem for some.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 22, 2021
It looks bad i called to tell them about it they told me to send a picture of whats wrong they told me it was mad correctly. The top is folded so far that you can see the inside material and around the top you can see all thread it is it's crooked did you see the back of the stocking on the front
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice