Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sugar Plum Dancer Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Sugar Plum Dancer Personalized Ornaments - 32707
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who just started ballet. She loved it and loved the inscription. It's something she can cherish forever.
Helpfull tips
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament !!
Ballerina Ornament
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, ME) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very fast delivery- LOVE it!

Will be ordering from this site again.
Sugar plum dancer
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trimble, TN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is going to love it. I order 5 ornaments for my other grandkids came within a week. Satisfied with all of them. I order from this company last year. Going to order next year
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - July 20, 2022
This ornament will truly be a memory keepsake. Perfect ornament for my granddaughter this year. First year of dance.
Turned out great
By kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made, reasonable priced, although shipping was expensive.
Perfect Onrament for my little Ballerina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 2, 2021
I have used this company many times. I am extremely satisfied with the products and quick service. Will continue to use the for future engraved gifts.
Ballerina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 1, 2021
Perfect
Wonderful keepsake
By Opal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this beautiful and beautifully crafted ballerina ornament. I bought one each for my 8, 6, and 4 year-old granddaughters, and had them personalized with their names on one side, and a loving, inspirational message on the other side. I hope they will keep and treasure these for many years to come.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - November 5, 2021
Very cute. Love it! Just as ordered and expected.
BALLET ORNAMENT
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. My granddaughter started ballet this year so this was perfect. I loved that it is double sided so a nice saying can be written on the back. I gave it 4 stars because there is a chip near the whole. Hopefully they will not notice it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice