Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Events of the Year Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Events of the Year Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 32712
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift

However I paid extra for it to be nicely gift wrapped and when approved box was destroyed
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - December 9, 2022
I order a new ornament each year and I Love this one! It’s very unique to each person who orders one. It’s a-lot larger than I thought and the lettering is easy to read. Love ordering from this company. They always do a good job! Shipping is always fast too!
Events of the year personalized ornament 2.85 glossy 2 sided
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I’d hoped and shipped quickly.
A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - October 15, 2022
Came quickly- personalization was correct- great year to summarize the events of the year. I would like to have been able to choose the font for which headline, but it really no big deal.shipping high for this I thought.
Product and availability
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 15, 2022
Product was of good quality. Shipping was reasonable
Delivery time was very good.
All in all a first rate product and company
Just what I ordered!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks! My family will love it!!!
Great ornament
By Rosemary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased With the finished product
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - December 27, 2021
I love this ornament. The shipping was fast and it was nicely packaged. Great quality and love the different fonts.
Perfect for a boring year
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since Covid has still limited us from doing so much, this super basic ornament was a good fit. I make an ornament every year detailing big events in the kids lives, so when they move out they each have a box full of meaningful ornaments for their christmas trees.
The Year in Review
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is going to be a hit!
It doesn't get more personal than being able to list all the fun camping trips and new places a couple visited during 2021. The larger size allowed it all to fit neatly and legibly. The glossy finish and black engraving will make this stand out on the tree.
PM always makes me look good when it comes to meaningful gifts.
Finishing Touch
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to tie on to a basket of retirement gifts for my friend. She loved it!
It's definitely an ornament that she will use and it serves as a reminder of a big milestone in her life. The ornament is the perfect size and and nicely engraved. It has a glossy finish and all the letters are clear and easily read. Once again, PM wins for the perfectly personalized gift!
Great ornament
By Tawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just right for my grandson! The engraving on wood is really nice and I like that the wood is lightweight.
Unique ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 9, 2021
Was able to create a neat ornament unlike any others. Very pleased with the final product!
Nice ornament!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always! A simple design, but was exactly what I wanted. I recommend this item.
Did not come when it was supposed to
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my dad last minute because it said it would arrive before Christmas. The ornament itself was already kind of expensive and then the shipping on top of that was not cheap. It ended up arriving after Christmas the next week and I was very upset to pay the extra money for shipping and did not even come on time. The ornament itself is okay but not worth $22. I tried calling the company about it and was on hold forever. Needless to say I will not be using this company again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice