Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baking Spirits Bright Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Cookie Baking Crew Personalized Heart Ornaments - 32720
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and a perfect size. A special gift for my granddaughter. We always bake cookies together and this little ornament is a wow gift this year.
Looks Beautiful!
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp., MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the ornaments I ordered were beautiful! And the customer service here is probably one of the best. My shipment was lost and they printed and shipped so i would get them on time. I've been shopping here for years and will continue to get all my personalized items only done here
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - October 7, 2022
This is absolutely beautiful and looks as great as I had hoped!
Excellent quality & quick delivery!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks fantastic - love the design and colors! Excellent quality and quick delivery!
Christmas ornament
By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 9, 2021
Love our beautiful ornaments!!
Nice purchase
By Lyla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nice printing, fabulous price
Personalization mall never disappoints!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!
Memories
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter saw this ornament today and it reminded her of the cookies she baked with her Nana. So special!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice