Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Joy of Christmas Personalized Shelf Block customer reviews

The Joy of Christmas Personalized Wood Shelf Block - 32718
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 14, 2023
Cute wooden item to decorate home
Shelf block personalized
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee , WI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Xmas gift to my friend
Shelf block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 15, 2022
So cute and speedy delivery. Purchased a dozen of these for my Christmas party and can’t wait to share with friends!
The Joy of Christmas Personalized Shelf Block
By Angela M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these and they are adorable! The 10 I ordered I personalized with the last name of the family (i.e., The Johnson Family). I now have to order one more but this is a single person (no kids, husband or pet) so I'm not sure how to personalize it. Her last name is too long to put The Tortorello Family and since she is just one person how do I personalize it????
Joy of Christmas personalized blocl
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I know they will love it!
Joy of Christmas personalized blocl
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! I know they will love it!
Joy of Christmas personalized block
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Caldwell, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this product! I’m so happy I had ordered 7 of them to share with my family and friends for Christmas in 2022!
Heirloom
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will have this for years and generations to come
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice