Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Loving Memory Glass Memorial Cross Ornament - 32880
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonkawa, OK) - December 16, 2022
Very elegant and a wonderful momento
Great memorial
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these in memory of lost ones for relatives and family. They are an excellent choice and are easily displayed or used on Christmas tree!
Beautiful Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2022
The gift recipient said that the Memorial Cross Ornament is simply Beautiful.
Memorial gidt
By Geri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and I’m sure my friend will too!
Precious Moments Memorial Cross
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this product. I like giving these when people I know and love have a loved one that passes away. Great memory.
precious moments memorial cross ornament
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dublin, GA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and scripted!
Beautiful
By Sonja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montour Falls, NY) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for gifts for my family and friends. They are beautiful pieces and the sentiment is perfect. <3
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 1, 2022
I personally have not seen it but my cousin said she Loved it.
Exceeded My Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2022
The Cross Ornaments are beautiful, and the quality is great! The company exceeded my expectation! They arrived sooner than expected. I am truly pleased with the ornaments and I'm sure the recipients will cherish them forever!
My grandmother's ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 25, 2021
It is beautiful, elegant and its exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Special gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and lovely gift!
sympathy gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 18, 2021
Quick service and shipping. The item is what I expected. This company is a good source for memorial gifts.
Memorial ornament
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember your loved one or anyone who has passed at Christmas. Beautifully done.
Fitting
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, OR) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, very satisfied
Precious Moments Orament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - April 20, 2022
Perfect gift for a friend who lost a loved one. Arrived in a lovely velvet bag.
A very thoughtful gift.
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross looked nice and the engraving was good. A little thin, I thought.
Thin glass
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is very thin
Thin piece of plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - December 1, 2021
I ordered these ornaments and I remember choosing to pay $11.99 vs $9.99 because they said the 11.99 was premium. Only the tear drops were glass, these others are crap and certainly not worth 11.99
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice