Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Precious Moments® Premium Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Precious Moments Engraved Ornament - Premium - 32881
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Second time I have purchased this ornament
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament Christmas 2021 for my granddaughter’s 1st Christmas. Her brother arrived in Nov and I repurchased one for his 1st Christmas 2022. Crystal glass cuts so pretty on the tree reflecting the lights and nice size as well. Parents loved
Pleased
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this--- perfect match to previous purchases
Beautiful Ornament!
By DORIS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMO, MS) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a newborn. It is awesome! The parents loved it! I am very pleased with the quality and service from Personalization Mall. I have ordered before and will again.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor, WV) - November 30, 2021
Love it! It is perfect! Thank you
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville , IN) - November 19, 2021
My ornament was beautiful and perfect. The Christmas tree lights are really dazzling.
EXQUISITE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - November 14, 2021
THE FIRST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY. I AM SURE IT IS ONE THE PARENTS WILL TREASURE AND PROUDLY DISPLAY ON THEIR CHRISTMAS TREE THIS YEAR AND MANY YEARS TO COME. THE QUALITY IS SUPERB AND THE ENGRAVING IS RICH AND BEAUTIFUL. I AM SO GLAD I CHOSE THIS PARTICULAR ORNAMENT AS A GIFT!
Baby first Christmas
By Reva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these last year for my great-niece. This is such a nice Ornament I ordered this one for my great-nephew this year.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice