Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Coffee Mugs - 33558
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Gabriela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. The only concern I have is that I think the mug is too small for it to be 15 oz.
Personalized 11 oz. white coffee mug
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detailed perfectly and good quality. Mug received quicker than expected.
Birthday flower mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 19, 2022
Purchased for my sister’s birthday. It’s beautiful & she loves it. I’m going to buy one for myself.
Mug
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out nice. It was definitely worth the price since you can write whatever you want on it.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick & accurate personalization. Very quick delivery. Such a great gift idea for any age.
Birth Month Flower Personalized Coffee Mug
By charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, NC) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter's birthday. Arrived in a timely manner (one day before her birthday). She loved it and sent me a picture. Very pretty.
Cute mug
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the mug. I just wish the I could be capitalized. The grammar issue bugs me !
Beautiful mug
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for my cousin's birthday, I was so excited for her to receive it. The first delivery it was broken, but because of the companies policies she received another one right away! She is very happy and said how beautiful it is. I'm always very satisfied from items I buy from Personalzation Mall!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice