Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Shiplap Picture Frame customer reviews

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Shiplap Picture Frame - 33626
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for a friend
By Alexia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHESTERFIELD, VA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend that recently loss her son. She really loved it. I love the fact that I could add the picture with the frame before it was sent to her.
Picture Frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel Township, NJ) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent this to loved the frame and thought it was a beautiful memory of their loved one.
Great
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love item. However, once again I did not receive the photo plastic cover for frame that should come with frame. This is the second time. After contacting CS plastic cover was delivered.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohegan Lake, NY) - September 9, 2022
Frame looks exactly as what is advertised.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - May 18, 2022
It was very nice. In fact, we ordered a second gift.
Great product and fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - April 21, 2022
Thanks for making a great picture frame for a loved one that passed away. In lieu of flowers... this makes a great gift and a memory to keep!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 12, 2022
I have purchased this Memorial Picture Frame twice, for friends who have lost a love one. I cannot tell you how much they LOVE it! Best gift ever and I held to my heart. The personalization is an added bonus, and to add a favorite photo to the frame is a treasure. A beautiful keepsake that they will cherish!
In Heaven frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - March 11, 2022
I love this frame. It is perfect for a picture of my mom. The saying is very fitting.
Beautiful
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to commemorate my son who passed in August 2021. It came well packaged with no delays. It’s a beautiful frame and the sentiment is perfect.
Heaven is our Home Personalized Frame
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend whose brother passed away and it is such a sweet sentiment
to add a picture to that reminds you of the deceased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MI) - January 18, 2022
I ordered two of these one for myself and one for my uncle. My father had just passed away??
They were even better than expected and my uncle loved his also.
Never had bad service or poor products from Personalization mall and will continue to order from the site for years to come ??
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MI) - January 14, 2022
Great product and quick service and pretty quick delivery ??
Great frame with a lot of meaning
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Shipping and processing was also great- especially since it was ordered 5 days before Christmas. I love everything I get from PM!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 23, 2021
Beautiful frame looks just like the picture
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 2, 2021
Turned out even better than I expected
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 28, 2021
The man I purchased this gift for, lost his wife of 50 years. He placed a photo of his wife in the picture frame from Orange Beach, Al. It was her favorite place to vacation. Although, I didn't see the frame, he thanked me with BEST GIFT EVER!!
Love it
By Shopper (Uncasville, CT) - January 7, 2022
Love this but just wish it had a hook to hang on the wall on the back
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice