Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set  - 34390
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - December 27, 2022
These turned out beautiful. The quality is amazing. The people that I bought them for absolutely loved them.
Pet pictures on stone coasters
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family is going to love the pictures of us and our sweet, fuzzy girl!
Amazing!
By Hailey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters I ordered came out amazing!! I honestly didn't expect the pictures to come out as nicely as they did because they're stone but they are beautiful! Highly recommend!
Gifts for Friends
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something anyone will surely appreciate as a gift.

On a side note, one piece came broken in one of the 3 sets I ordered and they sent a replacement IMMEDIATELY. ..for the WHOLE set.
Cuteness overload
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a Bridal Shower. It was such a hit. The Bride and I are both obsessed with our fur babies so this was an unexpected gift not on her registry. It was so easy to upload the photos and the turnaround time was fantastic. I got it in two days from when I ordered it. Will absolutely order again.
GREAT GIFT!!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - December 25, 2021
Coasters were good weight and size. Pictures appeared just as I sent in.
Best gift for pet owners ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2021
I just cannot express how happy I was to find this gift idea, and my friend and his wife just loved it!! So I bought two other sets of these with my other friends' pet pics and everyone received these coasters for their holiday gift!
Personalization Mall is truly a gem with wonderful gift option! I cannot be happier with the gifts I ordered and their wonderful service! (I was not paid to say this)
Photo Coasters
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from this online company. I LOVE my purchase and will make another great gift for my hubby. This is also going to be a great conversation piece when we have holiday guests over.
Personalized Stone Coaster Set - A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Shores, NC) - December 22, 2021
We ordered two set of 4 stone coasters as gifts for our son and daughter. Each coaster contained a different photo of their family and/or pets. The Coaster sets were created by Personalization Mall in a very short time and even arrived a day earlier than expected. One or two of the photos were a bit dark on the stone but that was expected because those photos had black backgrounds to begin with. In our rush to get the coasters made, I didn't have time to lighten those dark photos. We are very satisfied with the Coaster sets and they made great gifts.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice