Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grateful Heart Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Grateful Heart Personalized Cookie Jar - 34699
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - February 4, 2023
very nice
Such a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - December 21, 2022
I’ve received a Gramma cookie jar and my daughter in law had one on her Christmas list. She’s going to love it!
Good Size
By Darcie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful cookie jar. Got it for my mother in law with all the grands and great grand kids names on it. It is larger than I thought it would be which is so great.
Grarevul Heart Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 27, 2022
Great customer care from ordering quality product and packing. Expedient mailing to me. I think the leaders and people working there are very experienced and proud of the company. I can only praise every one.Thank You all.

1
Grateful Heart Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 25, 2022
The product is affordable,personalized well made. I needed a customer service person to help me complete my order. She was extremely nice and efficient. The cookie jar came within two days. It was perfectly packed. I love this company and am so happy with my gift purchase.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - November 15, 2022
It was a gift sent for someone, so I didn’t see it. They said they love it. Great gift. Allows a whopping 31 names.
Grateful Heart Cookie Jar
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jar! Makes a great gift for anyone at any time of the year!
Guarantee to love
By Camille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved it I even added in the year so we could remember the day
Perfect gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loves this. Its great in size and the design came out wonderful. I am so happy with this purchase.
Gift recipient was thrilled
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cookie jar. Made exceptionally special with perfect personalization. Used as a House warming gift. Very well received.
Nana cookie jar
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and Nana loved it! Big success!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice