Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Luigi Bormioli® Personalized Old Fashioned Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Write Your Own Luigi Bormioli Personalized Whiskey Glass - 35390
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
As Expected
By Krystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sims, NC) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was faster than expected. The box was a little beat up but the product inside was safe. The glass is beautiful and larger than expected so I wish the font was a little larger as well. Overall it was nice I will order from them again. Very satisfied!!!!
etched Scotch glasses
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, talk about easy to set up, prompt completion and delivery. Would definitely use again. Many product choices
Absolutely beautiful!
By Audrau W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New ulm, TX) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful! Looks like very high quality. I highly recommend.
Whisky glass celebration
By Jalene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to celebrate my sister completing her PhD. She has worked so hard. I know she will love them as much as I do. The writing looks great and they are quality glasses at a good price.
Glasses
By RICHARD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, IL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were perfect. Thank You
Classic Custom Bourbon Glasses
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a wonderful Momento for a special relative’s birthday. We got a set of two. Being able to put a personal message is a priceless thing. Still love the wine glasses we got for the same family member a few years back
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NJ) - January 3, 2022
Process was quick and easy would purchase from again.
Whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - November 30, 2021
While the glass is self is beautiful. You can hardly see the writing bc irs also in white. The writing should have been back for it to be better seen
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice