Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Gnome Personalized LED Light Ornament customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Ornament - Christmas Gnome - 37307
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent detail on ornamentati
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
gnome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - December 26, 2022
This ornament was a big hit, everyone loved it and thought it was adorable! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - December 23, 2022
Cute ornament as a gift, high quality! Sent incorrectly and they overnighted a replacement, have ordered many items and will continue to do so!!
LED light ornament - Gnome
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is above and beyond my expectations!
Light-up Gnome Ornament
By Renea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and well made. My daughter loves it for her collection.
Pop ornament
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered! We love it!
Personalized gnome
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my grandson was surprised that it lite up.
Large lighted ornament
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable. They are Much bigger than expected. The lighted aspect is very nice and bright.
Gnome ornament
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured. It was even slightly larger than I was expecting. Quick shipping.
Nicely made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - November 3, 2022
I ordered a dozen of this item for gifts. They were exactly as described and shown in the review stage of the order. I can't think of a time when PM has disappointed!
Perfect
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINNAMINSON, NJ) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! It will be the perfect gift for my daughter!!
Christmas Gnome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 29, 2022
I ordered this ornament for a gift for good friends. When I opened the bag to see it, the ornament exceeded my expectations. It really is cute, and the LED light makes it even better. I know my friends will love this ornament.
Fun Christmas Ornament
By Deborah S. (Santa Clarita, CA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for everyone in my immediate family for Christmas. I am really pleased with them. They are cute even without switching the light on, but they look great with it on! I was impressed with the quality of the ornament, and know my family will love them. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a unique and personalized Christmas ornament!
Darling ornament
By Kay B. (Leslie, MO) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute lit up! I can't wait to give them. I may order more!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - July 15, 2022
I usually get my kids a personalized ornament for Christmas, and I think these are different and real cute. I like that they light up and seem very durable.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice