Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Anniversary Personalized Heart Glass Ornament customer reviews

Floral Anniversary Personalized Heart Glass Ornament  - 37339
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
50 th anniversary
By Grace A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice keepsake to have. It was our 50 th wedding anniversary and I wanted something to remind us. The glass heart is really beautiful.
for Anniversary
By debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament for our tree
A beautiful ornament!
By LOUISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son and daughter in law for Xmas. The ornament is absolutely beautiful. I am sure they are going to love it.
Adorable
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very good quality.
Nice gift for Christmas
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend, I love how it looks, very nice indeed. I loved it so much I reordered another one for my son and his wife.
precious
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA - Beaumont, CA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and delicate, love it. thank you
Anniversary Ornament
By Louann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ! I’m sure the recipient did too !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 7, 2022
Thank you for the beautiful craftsmanship love it
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - September 20, 2022
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law’s anniversary and they loved it
Beautiful gift
By Shopper (Monaca, PA) - September 11, 2022
Lovely for my son and daughter in law to celebrate their 10 years together
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - November 3, 2022
heavier than expected and bigger than expected but overall very nice
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper (Levittown, NY) - November 18, 2022
I am usually very happy with the personalized items i receive from personalization mall. I wasnt extremely happy with this ornament. The writing is very small and doesnt stand out. It seems to be a little off center too. Its not bad enough to return but I felt it wasnt their best work
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 16, 2022
This is a nice ornament however you cannot read the bottom line.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice