Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grateful Heart Personalized Heart Throw Pillow customer reviews

Grateful Heart Personalized Heart Throw Pillow - 37409
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVED LOVED LOVED
By Mongo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife LOVED this gift that i helped coordinate for our boys.
So soft but kind of small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 12, 2022
I loved this product. I bought it for my stepdaughter's graduation. I asked friends and family to tell me positive adjectives that describe her so she can remember who she is wherever she goes. It is nice and soft, jus a little small and print was not as strong, some words were too light printed. Overall very good
A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY FOR PARENTS OR GRANDPARENTS!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelady, TX) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one that says mom & MAMAW FOR HER MOTHERS DAY GIFT AND PUT MINE AND MY BROTHER MS NAME IN IT. ALSI ALL THE GRANDKIDS AND GREAT GRANDCHILDREN! I COULD NOT SAY ANYTHING ELSE ABOUT IT BUT WILL PROMISE YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT AT ALL!! ??
Heart Throw Pillow
By Desiree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as described. Loved it! Easy to order and received quickly. Like the 31 names.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 11, 2022
My mom loved it
Keepsake Personalized Pillow
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! And good quality!
Grateful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 10, 2022
Thank you for making this gift for my granddaughter possible
So soft !
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the colors are beautiful! The fabric is so soft. Very happy with my purchase!
Pillow
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was beautiful!! Love it. It came quickly and is great quality
Beautiful Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - May 5, 2022
My wife saw the pillows on your website. She wanted to get these for her sisters for Mother’s Day. She put each sister’s family names on them. They turned out absolutely awesome. Personalization Mall always does such a great job and delivery is always fast. When you buy from them, the product is always great quality and looks amazing.
Nice pillow
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pillow and good quality!
Sweet Gift - however looks a litte bigger in advertisements
By lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and really cute idea...however the pillow is a bit small and the zipper quality is poor.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice