Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Month Flower Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Birth Month Flower Personalized Ceramic Vase - 37559
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sister's Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2023
I bought one of these for my younger sister for her birthday and loved it so much I bought one for my older sister for hers! Great quality!
Personalized vase
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought but beautiful
Cherished Gift for a Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - September 10, 2022
I purchased this as a gift for a good friend and she was absolutely taken by the craftsmanship, detail of having her birthdate and birth month flower, and sentiment on the vase. From the picture she sent me to thank me for the gift, it appears the vase could easily handle a bouquet of a dozen roses. Excellent gift!
She Loved it!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love giving Personalization Mall gifts to family and friends. The items are so beautiful, great quality and everyone loves seeing their name attached to their gift for life. Thank you, Personalization Mall and keep up the great work!
Birth Month ceramic vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - August 26, 2022
Sent to my sister for her birthday. She was extremely happy with the beauty of the vase and that I had personalized it just for her with her name and date of birth!
Birthday vase
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for gifts not yet given. But I really like them. With a lovely bouquet, I think they will be much appreciated.
Very Nice
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ceramic Vase is a very elegant item. Would purchase again.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - June 22, 2022
I ordered for my sister birthday, and she ABSOLUTELY loved it! And it was bigger than it looks on picture.
Beautiful
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is perfect for everyone. The personalized flower adds a nice touch. I bought three for Mother's Day and they all loved it.
Craftsman
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely stunning. Being able to personalize it, takes it to another level of beauty. The recipient
will cherish this vase forever.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice